Fans of Colleen Hoover Books, Read These Next!

14 Jun 2016

Since we wrote our last book recommendation list for fans of Colleen Hoover, so many great romance books have been released! So far, Colleen has published the third book in her Never Never series that she wrote in collaboration with Tarryn Fisher. She also has a highly anticipated book titled It Ends with Us that’s scheduled to be released at the end of this summer! That might feel like it’s years away, but fear not. We’ve found great reads for fans of Colleen Hoover books that will keep you occupied until you can get your hands on her new novel in August.

Fans of Colleen Hoover Books, Read These Next


B01F1K2KU6 cover image

The Dance

Alison G. Bailey

Release Date: May 11, 2016

For Bryson Walker, life has become pretty predictable since she married her high school sweetheart. Their relationship seemed perfect from the surface, but there were secrets hidden underneath the surface that threatened to destroy her perfect, ordinary life. Fate brings Hart back into Bryson’s life, who she met briefly in a moment of heat and passion during her high school prom. Now that her marriage is ruined, could Hart be her second chance at a happily-ever-after?

Buy on Amazon

B01FOIRU3C cover image

Wasted Words

Staci Hart

Release Date: May 19, 2016

Most of Cam Emerson’s boyfriends have been the ones in her books. So when she sees Tyler Knight, an classic American sports star, she knows that he’s way out of her league. But that couldn’t be further from the truth. He just went through a pretty terrible break up, and now he’s roommates with Cam. She’s expressed that she’s not interested, so he’s ready to wait until she changes her mind. Tyler knows deep down that they are perfect for each other.

Buy on Amazon

B01FX3SFAK cover image

Yours Truly

Krista Lakes

Release Date: May 19, 2016

AJ is a billionaire CEO, and his life can be pretty stressful. He hopes that his employee’s wedding will give him a chance to relax for a while and get away from the demands of his job. While there, he meets Kat Ryder, and they have an intense and passionate one-night-stand. She knows that she wants to see him again, but she has to leave quickly in the morning to take care of something at work. She leaves him a note, but it some how ends up in the trash and becomes illegible. Will the two reunite again after the most magical night of their lives?

Buy on Amazon


 cover image

Lily’s Mistake

Pamela Ann

Release Date: March 23, 2016

After spending one night with Drake on her family vacation, Lily doesn’t see him again for eight long years. Now, after their parents meddled in their business, they are working together and see each other every day. The tension between them is intense, and they can’t keep their hands off of each other for long. Drake broke her heart years ago, so is she making a mistake but letting him back into her life?

Buy on Amazon

B01D1VTHJE cover image

Cleat Chaser

Celia Aaron & Sloane Howell

Release Date: March 15, 2016

Kyrie Kent hates baseball, so she’s not too pleased when her friend drags her to a game. She normally hates all of the cocky players too, but she finds herself drawn to the pitcher, Easton Holliday. Now she has to fight her attraction to him, but she can easily do that by avoiding the ballpark. At least she thinks so… Easton has feelings for her too, so he’s not going to let her get away easily. When another player starts to fight for her attention, will Easton fight back?

Buy on Amazon

B01EY0BHJO cover image

The Summer Games

R.S. Grey

Release Date: April 25, 2016

Andie Foster has been training for the Olympics as a rookie, so her love life hasn’t been too exciting. Now that the time has finally come for her to go to the games, she’s ready to see if the rumors about the Village hold true. When she get there, she realizes that things are much more complicated than they appear. She meets Fredrick Archibald, a swimmer with the most sexy British accent she’s ever heard. She knows that he’s off limits, but he somehow appears every way that she turns. Will she be able to resist him and focus on winning the the gold medal?

Buy on Amazon

Interested in more Steamy Contemporary Romances? Check out our posts on Kristen CallihanLexi RyanMelissa Foster, Ilsa Madden-MillsSports RomancesKarina Halle, Renee Carlino, Alice Clayton, Rockstar Romances, Elle Casey, Penelope Ward, Toni Anderson, Jami Davenport, and Bad Boys of Summer.

 

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg