Books to Read if You Like Ilsa Madden-Mills

30 Aug 2016

Isla Madden-Mills is currently rocking the world of new adult and contemporary romance. With her steamy stories and engaging characters, you won’t want to put her books down. Her most recent releases, Dirty English and Filthy English, both feature hot alpha males with even hotter accents. What more could you want in a romance book? If you want more to read like this, check out our recommendations for books to read if you like Ilsa Madden-Mills.

Books to Read if You Like Ilsa Madden-Mills


 

A Player for a Princess

Tia Louise

Release Date: September 20, 2016

When deadly assassins start to track her down, Zelda Wilder has to run for her life. She also captured the attention of MacCallum Lockwood Tate, who sees that the beautiful girl who stole his heart is in grave danger. When Cal tracks Zee down, they try to head somewhere safe. Nevertheless, the people after Zelda are one step ahead of them. Can the couple emerge from this situation alive?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Neighbor Dearest

Penelope Ward

Release Date: August 13, 2016

Chelsea is devastated after her recent breakup, and the last thing she needs is to live next to a hotter version of her ex-boyfriend. Damien seems to want nothing to do with Chelsea at first, but she soon realizes that he’s been listening to her conversations with her therapist. After the two start talking, they quickly become friends. But will Chelsea be able to open her heart up to love after having it broken into a million pieces?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Hitched (Imperfect Love Book 3)

Kendall Ryan

Release Date: August 2, 2016

Picking up right after the end of Hitched Volume 2, Noah gets himself into a whole lot of trouble. He fell in love with his fake wife Olivia, but he made a big mistake and did the worst thing a husband could possibly do. Now he has to try and win her back, but it may end up being the hardest thing he’s ever done.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Well Hung

Lauren Blakely

Release Date: September 12, 2016

I’m a good guy who has all the tools to win a lady over. When my smart and beautiful new assistant Natalie shows up for her first day, I try to avoid her temptation. Since she works for me, she’s strictly off limits. But when business gets rough and we have one too many drinks in Vegas, Natalie and I wake up married the next morning. Even though our one night stand was a massive mistake, do I really want to let this girl go?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Mr. Corporate

JA Huss

Release Date: August 17, 2016

Weston Conrad is a talented headhunter whose smile can charm most people into doing business with him.  Victoria, however, is not like most people. As his competition, she knows all the tips and tricks to get him to do what she wants. He broke her heart years ago, so she’s ready to get her revenge.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

A Beautiful Sight

Sandi Lynn

Release Date: August 16, 2016

Aubrey lost both of her parents when she was a child, and her life has never been the same since. Because she’s blind, she knows that she experiences life in a different way than everyone else and has resigned herself to never finding love. But in walks Ethan Klein, a troubled man with a cold heart. He’s a billionaire and can have anything he wants in the world, but Aubrey changes him from the minute they meet.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Interested in more Steamy Contemporary Romances? Check out our posts on Melissa Foster, Sports RomancesKarina HalleRenée Carlino, Alice Clayton, Rockstar Romances, Elle Casey, Penelope Ward, Toni Anderson, Jami Davenport, Colleen Hoover, and Bad Boys of Summer.

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg