Books to Read if You Like Karina Halle

23 Aug 2016

From dark paranormal romances to witty new adult love stories, Karina Halle has proved herself as a multifaceted author. Whether her book features thrilling romantic suspense or a sweet, relatable love story, you know that you’re going to be entertained. Karina’s newest book, Veiled, just came out on July 27th! If you already finished it and your looking for more love stories to swoon over, check out our recommendations for books to read if you like Karina Halle.

Books to Read if You Like Karina Halle


 

Forever Rome

Brittney Sahin

Release Date: September 20, 2016

As a sports writer, Maggie is an avid football fan (of the American kind, to be exact). When her editor sends her to Italy to write a story on famous soccer player Marco Valenti, she isn’t too happy. The American football season is about to start, and covering soccer is the last thing that Maggie wants to do right now. But when she meets Marco, her mind changes completely.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Cream of the Crop

Alice Clayton

Release Date: July 12, 2016

As a well-known and talented executive in New York City, Natalie Grayson has it all. Her job is the best, her friends are great, and her family loves her more than anything. She always has a man lusting after her, but she has her eyes set on Oscar Mendoza, the owner of the Bailey Farms Creamery. Natalie spends part of each weekend at the Union Square Farmers market, where she can satisfy her craving for all things cheesy. But while she’s there, she can steal a glance or two at Oscar, who is rugged and handsome. When they both realize that romance is churning between the two of them, will they take a chance for love?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Swear on this Life

Renée Carlino

Release Date: August 9, 2016

Writer and professor Emiline has hit a bumpy patch in her life, so she isn’t too excited to read a wildly popular debut novel from a young author named J. Colby. Nevertheless, she finds herself entranced from the first page. The story is eerily similar to her dark past, so she assumes that the book must have been written by Jase, her first love and childhood best friend. She can’t decide whether she is furious or flattered by his choice to write about her, so she must confront him and learn the truth behind the fiction.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Hard Edge

Tess Oliver

Release Date: August 6, 2016

Kenna has always wanted to be the one to steal Caden’s heart, but life got in the way and forced her to abandon her dreams. But when tragedy brought itself into her life, Caden quickly comes to her side to pick up the pieces. They are finally together after all these years, but their relationship is fragile and threatens to break apart at any moment.

Buy on Amazon

 

Heartless

Winter Renshaw

Release Date: August 1, 2016

One rainy day while out for a stroll, Aidy finds an abandoned journal hiding in the bushes. She brought it home so it didn’t get wet, but she planned on finding the owner the next day. But curiosity got the best of her, and she read the whole thing. Now Aidy is harboring secrets that aren’t hers, and she needs to find the true owner of the journal. She meets Ace unexpectedly, and the devilishly handsome man claims to know nothing about the journal. Nevertheless, the more Aidy gets to know him, the more she believes that the secrets she read in the journal are his.

Buy on Amazon

 

The Perfect Stroke

Jordan Marie

Release Date: July 10, 2016

Gray Lucas is a cocky and entitled pro-athlete, and Claudia Cooper absolutely detests him. She mistakenly had a one night stand with him, and now she wants nothing to do with the arrogant athlete. After their hot and wild night, Gray can’t stop thinking about Claudia. She’s perfect and gorgeous, and he’s dead set on winning her heart even though she doesn’t seem to want his.

Buy on Amazon

Interested in more Steamy Contemporary Romances? Check out our posts on Kristen CallihanLexi RyanMelissa Foster, Ilsa Madden-MillsSports RomancesRenée Carlino, Alice Clayton, Rockstar Romances, Elle Casey, Penelope Ward, Toni Anderson, Jami Davenport, Colleen Hoover, and Bad Boys of Summer.

 

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg