Books to Read if You Like Melissa Foster

01 Sep 2016

If you pick up a romance novel by Melissa Foster, it’s going to stick with you for a while. Her stories are heartwarming, but they are still incredibly steamy. The characters in each book are fun, flirty, and super engaging. Readers have been loving her newest release, Chased by Love, which has already become a USA Today bestseller! If you want more great romance to read, check out our list of books to read if you like Melissa Foster.

Books to Read if You Like Melissa Foster


 

Tequila & Candy Drops

Jean Oram

Release Date: September 13, 2016

Even though her best friend Todd Haber just views her as a backpacking buddy, Nicola Samuels can’t stop her feelings for him. They kissed once, but he’s about as “commitment-phobic” as they come. Nicola is at the stage of her life when she wants to get married and settled down, and she’s knows that Todd would be the perfect man to stand by her side. Will she be able to tame a man as wild as Todd?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Fatal Identity

Marie Force

Release Date: August 1, 2016

Sam Holland has been married to Vice President Nick Cappuano for a year now, and they’re both in need of a break from the stress that comes with working in DC. But when Josh Hamilton approaches her to solve a strange case, Sam knows that a break is a long ways away. Josh claims that his parents abducted him from another family when he was a baby, and his supposed father is none other than the FBI director. When the case gets more complicated than Sam expected, will her hope of a tropical vacation be lost?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Fearless in Love

Bella Andre & Jennifer Skully

Release Date: June 15, 2016

Matt Tremont didn’t have an easy childhood, but now he has it all. His company has made him billions, and he has a fantastic young son named Noah. He needs a great nanny for Noah, and Ariana Jones seems to be the perfect fit. Ari’s life has been turbulent too, and getting the job with the Tremont family is a dream come true. Most of her own family has passed away, so now she can show Noah the love that she’s been unable to give to anyone for a while. In the process, she might receive love back from Matt as well.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

The Billionaire’s Voice

J.S. Scott

Release Date: August 30, 2016

 

Micah Sinclair isn’t one to turn down a challenge. He’s an extreme sports mogul whose made billions of dollars in his career. When Tessa Sullivan walks into his life, he knows that she’s the perfect risk for him to take. Tessa has dealt with a lot of loss in her life, including the loss of her hearing, so she knows that her life is limited. All of a sudden, Micah shows up and shows her that she can still have everything that she wants.

Buy on Amazon

 

Going Down Easy

Carly Phillips

Release Date: July 19, 2016

Kaden Barnes is a textbook alpha male who always gets what he wants. He’s a strong and powerful businessman, but he can’t seem to hold down an assistant. That is, until Lexie Parker shows up. She’s good at getting things done, and it doesn’t hurt that she’s easy on the eyes. They develop a passion for one another that quickly reaches a boiling point, and Kaden realizes he doesn’t have as much control as he thought.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Close to You

Kristen Proby

Release Date: August 9, 2016

Cami LaRue loved Landon Palazzo since she was little, and she knew that their love would last a long time. But when he left her to join the military, she was absolutely heartbroken. Nevertheless, Cami picked herself up and moved on, and now she owns a popular restaurant in Portland. Landon eventually returns to Portland to take over his family’s construction business, and he immediately runs into Cami. Will he be able to to win her heart?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Interested in more Steamy Contemporary Romances? Check out our posts on Isla Madden-Mills, Sports RomancesKarina HalleRenée Carlino, Alice Clayton, Rockstar Romances, Elle Casey, Penelope Ward, Toni Anderson, Jami Davenport, Colleen Hoover, and Bad Boys of Summer.

 

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg