Books to Read if You Like Elle Casey

19 Jul 2016

From romantic suspense to dystopian sci-fi, Author Elle Casey has written every kind of book you could imagine. She is best known, however, for her many bestselling romance books. Her most recent series is The Bourbon Street Boys, which has a new addition that’s scheduled to be released on August 23. If you need more fun and flirty contemporary romance in your life, check out these books to read if you like Elle Casey.

Books to Read if You Like Elle Casey


 

Up in the Tree House

K.K. Allen

Release Date: July 19, 2016

Chloe and Gavin have always been best friends, and they never thought there would be anything more to their relationship. When Chloe discovers that she is in love with Gavin, she keeps her feelings bottled up in fear that he won’t feel the same. When she eventually confesses her love, Gavin’s rejection sends her spinning into the arms of a guy who isn’t right for her. Four years pass, and the two find themselves brought together by a tragedy. Their emotional connection brings them back to their childhood treehouse— the place where everything started. This time, will they end up more than friends?

Buy on Amazon

 

Holding His Forever

Alexa Riley

Release Date: July 3, 2016

Phoenix, a NYC firefighter, is devastated after losing two of his men in a fire. Just as he is thinking that his happiness has ended for good, Fia walks into his life. She is in her last semester of school and  working as hard as she can to pay for it. Unfortunately, her apartment building catches on fire, which forces her back to square one. On the day that Phoenix saves Fia from the fire, their lives change forever.

Buy on Amazon

 

Billionaire Undaunted

J.S. Scott

Release Date: June 7, 2016

After being kidnapped and held prisoner by a madman, Elle Winters feels like she has been through it all. After she is saved her life can never go back to what it was. She is afraid that the pain of her captivity wil haunt her for the rest of her life… until she mets Zane Colter. Zane is everything she could ever want, and and he helps to bring her back to the woman she used to be. But once Elle is healed, will she want to stay with Zane forever?

Buy on Amazon


Moonshot

Alessandra Torre

Release Date: July 4, 2016

Ty has loved baseball ever since she was a little girl.  Her dad is a baseball legend, and she basically grew up at the Yankees Stadium. Now she’s 17, and she’s still the ball girl for the Yankees. Chase Storm always dreamed of playing for the Yankees, and now his dream is coming true. When the two meet, Ty is immediately attracted to Chase. She tries to stay away for as long as she can, but he is simply irresistible. And when the team starts losing and women begin showing up dead… things get even more more complicated.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


 

Mr. Romantic

JA Huss

Release Date: June 22, 2016

Noah Delaney has the indescribable “it” factor. His charm is magnetic, and his good looks make every woman swoon. But “Mr. Romantic” might play a little dirtier than he lets on. Ivy just graduated from college, and she isn’t as innocent as she looks. She’s applying for a job at Nolan’s company, and who knows what will happen once she gets Mr. Delaney in close quarters.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

The All-Star Anted Up

Nancy Herkness

Release Date: July 1, 2016

Luke Archer, champion quarterback of the New York Empire, knows that women only want him because he’s a superstar. Because of that, he’s given up on having a serious relationship with anyone. Nevertheless, he doubts this decision when his best friend retires from football to spend more time with his family. One day he meets Miranda Tate, assistant concierge in his high-rise apartment, and instantly connects with her. With Miranda, can Luke win at the game of love?

Buy on Amazon

Interested in more Steamy Contemporary Romances? Check out our posts on Kristen CallihanLexi RyanMelissa Foster, Ilsa Madden-MillsSports RomancesKarina Halle, Renee Carlino, Alice Clayton, Rockstar Romances, Penelope Ward, Toni Anderson, Jami Davenport, Colleen Hoover, and Bad Boys of Summer.

 

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg