Books to Read if You Like Laurell K. Hamilton

05 Apr 2016

Laurell K. Hamilton is one of the most popular authors within the fantasy and paranormal romance community. The books in her Vampire Hunter Series were consistently New York Times Bestsellers, and they’ve been printed worldwide in many different languages. If you love her series and are craving more, look no further! Check out this list of books to read if you like Laurell K. Hamilton.

If you can’t get enough of paranormal romance, check out our posts on Anne Rice, Christine Feehan, Gena ShowalterNora Roberts, and the best Urban Fantasy books of 2015.

Books to Read if you Like Laurell K. Hamilton


Payable on Death

Rachel Rawlings

Price: $3.99

Release Date: April 5, 2016

When an Angel offers you the chance to redeem yourself after making a deal with the Devil, you take it. After all, eternal damnation isn’t the most ideal situation. Alas, no matter how hard you try to get away, the Devil always gets his due.

Fire Touched

Patricia Briggs

Release Date: March 8, 2016

When tensions between the humans and the fae start to rise, coyote shifter, Mercy, and her Alpha werewolf mate, Adam, must find a way to get the fae to back down. Suddenly, they stumble upon a lost human child who was stolen by the fae. The pair swear to protect the boy at all costs, but who will protect them from the one who has been touched by fire?


Feverborn

Karen Marie Moning

Release Date: January 19, 2016

The immortal Fae have destroyed the wall dividing the worlds of Man and Fae, and the Song of Making becomes the only remaining way to save the planet. Dublin, a city that used to be normal with a touch of magic, is now facing unprecedented dangers. Will the newly divided warriors be able to solve the riddle of the Song of Making before the world falls apart?

Blood Kiss

J.R. Ward

Release Date: December 1, 2016

Paradise is ready to break free of the confining life comes with being a aristocratic female, so she decides to join the Black Dagger Brotherhood’s training program. The program is much harder than she thought it would be, even before she falls in love with Craeg, one of her classmates. As violence threatens the program, Paradise must figure out if she is strong enough to claim her own power.


Dark Promises

Christine Feehan

Release Date: March 15, 2016

Gabrielle is tired of all the wars and battles that have been changing her gentle husband into a lethal Carpathian warrior. She wants to get away from these mountains that are filled with vampires and terrible secrets. While searching for her rebellious granddaughter, Trixie stumbles upon Gabrielle as she is on the run.

Magic Shifts

Ilona Andrews

Release Date: August 4, 2015

After Kate and Curran break away from the pack, they must adjust to a very different pace. But when they find that their former mercenary friend has gone missing, their life once again speeds up. The pair are now the only ones who can stop an ancient enemy from tearing their city apart.


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg