Books to Read if You Like Christine Feehan

27 Jul 2016

Christine Feehan is a master of paranormal romance, weaving love into myths and urban legend like no other. She’s written a number of award-winning paranormal romance books, such as the 29-book Dark series. Feehan is the master of creating unique fantasy worlds and draws you in deep with her engaging romantic plots. If you’ve already finished her newest release, Shadow Rider, check out our recommendations for books to read if you like Christine Feehan. Interested in more Paranormal Romances? Check out our posts on Anne Rice, Gena ShowalterNora RobertsLaurell K. Hamilton, and Paranormal Romance Series.

Books to Read if You Like Christine Feehan


 

Rocked by a Vampire

Susan Griscom

Release Date: July 27, 2016

Lane is a young vampire, and he has always lived in his strong and talented twin brother’s shadow. Every day, he is forced to fight the demons that plague his mind. When he meets Vanessa, a powerful witch, the added torment of his desire for her is unbearable. Vanessa has her own troubles to deal with, but she loves Lane just the same. Will they be able to survive fighting their personal battles so they can be together forever?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

The Beast

J.R. Ward

Release Date: April 5, 2016

Things have changed for the Black Dagger Brotherhood. While they face challenges with shifting alliances, the Lessening Society continues to grow and acquire power. Rhage, one of the Brothers, is starting to panic. Things should be great for him— his partner Mary is by his side and his brothers are thriving. But a severe injury from battle holds him back and makes him distance himself from the one he loves the most. Will he be able to recover and save his relationship with Mary?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

The Darkest Torment

Gena Showalter

Release Date: June 1, 2016

After spending centuries in purgatory, Baden has finally escaped. But life isn’t so great back on the other side… He’s still a servant to the king of the underworld, so his new life is devoted to being a lethal assassin. He ends up capturing Katarina Joelle, who just married an evil man in hopes of protecting her family. Although she is unwillingly brought into a dangerous war, Katarina beings to fall for Baden. Will she be able to teach him to love before she loses him forever?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Born of Legend

Sherrilyn Kenyon

Release Date: June 21, 2016

Dagger Ixer made one too many mistakes, and he’s now hated by the entire Andarion royal house. He’s forced to run for his life, and he’s willing to do anything to stay alive. When he comes across an outcast boy with legendary abilities, he risks everything to save the kid’s life.

Ushura Altaan hates the royal family, but she’s left with a hard decision when Dagger saves her son. Both Ushura and Dagger are being hunted by assassins, so they must work together to stay alive.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


 

Bay of Sighs

Nora Roberts

Release Date: June 14, 2016

Annika is a mermaid from the sea, and she is heading back home after going on a journey to find the stars. She herself is the water star, and her beauty is nothing short of breathtaking. When space traveler Sawyer King brings all of the guardians to her home, he can’t help but feel deeply drawn to her. When things start to go awry, everyone must be wary of Annika’s dangerous new weapon.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Allegiance of Honor

Nalini Singh

Release Date: June 14, 2016

Although challenges have pitted the races against each other, the Trinity Accords are a beacon of hope in a time of struggle. Nevertheless, a long history of distrust threatens to break the peaceful agreement apart. If they have any hope at surviving, the races must join together to defeat the evil and chaos that run rampant in their world. Can a child who is both Psy and changeling step up to save the world?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg