Books To Read If You Like Alien Invasion Science Fiction

10 Apr 2019

Books To Read If You Like Alien Invasion Science Fiction

Are you a science fiction reader looking for some new Alien Invasion books? You’re in luck because there are so many exciting new releases you’ll want to jump in and explore! Check out our list of the latest novels from Dakota Bryant, John Parker, Ken Lozito, Mark Wayne McGinnis, M.R. Forbes, Sawyer Black, and Adrian Tchaikovsky.


Gehenna

by Dakota Bryant and John Parker

Release Date: March 29, 2019

Alastor, a human/alien hybrid has discovered that he is not alone. Abandoned at birth, he was left with no explanation of who he was or what he would have to do… Kakos was once a peaceful Queen of The Seven, but now she has turned dark trying to hide the truth about her son. She wants Alastor’s father and his new lover dead.

Buy on Amazon

Vigilance

by Ken Lozito

Release Date: March 22, 2019

Six months ago, Connor discovered what the alien race that populated New Earth feared – a mysterious new enemy that nearly destroyed an entire civilization. Connor must now rejoin the Colonial Delta Force to help the colony prepare for the new threat. Soon he opens a gateway to another universe after using alien technology. There he hopes to learn more about the threat.

Buy on Amazon

The Hidden Ship

by Mark Wayne McGinnis

Release Date: March 12, 2019

Brian Polk was only out of the Air Force for less than a year when the unthinkable happened. An interstellar invasion and the end of known civilization. First, the large cities and military installations were destroyed. Tens of millions of people were killed. Government and law enforcement were next. Then they eliminated humanity’s means of electronic communication.

Buy on Amazon

No Planet for Good Men

by M.R. Forbes

Release Date: March 11, 2019

Earth is in ruins after the invasion. Now humans are struggling to survive… In a world without law, Hayden is the Sheriff. A good man in a world gone bad. Isaac is a marine in a world without order. His mission was to protect the innocent. Instead, he is the only survivor. Two men with two frightening discoveries.

Buy on Amazon

The Watchtower

by Sawyer Black

Release Date: April 9, 2019

Richard Helms is trapped inside a virtual reality in the crashed Astral ship. Meanwhile, the survivors back home are still trying to figure out what happened to their town. Richard must struggle to find a way

Buy on Amazon

Children of Ruin

by Adrian Tchaikovsky

Release Date: May 14, 2019

The second book in the bestselling Children of Time series by Adrian Tchaikovsky… Earth’s terraforming program took to the stars thousands of years ago. They discovered alien life on a world they called Nod. But it was their mission to overwrite it with the memory of Earth. Then humanity’s empire fell.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant