Books To Read If You Like Agatha Christie

25 Sep 2019

Books To Read If You Like Agatha Christie

Agatha Christie is often regarded as one of the best mystery authors of all time. Born in 1890, she wrote over 80 novels and short stories over six decades. If you are a reader that can’t get enough of mystery and thriller genre, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like Agatha Christie!


The Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series

by Willow Rose

Release Date: September 20, 2019

The first three books in the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series by bestselling author Willow Rose… Join ex FBI profiler Eva Rae Thomas on some confounding murder cases in Don’t Lie To Me, What You Did, and Never Ever.

Buy on Amazon

Testarossa

by JD Cary

Release Date: September 24, 2019

An LAPD cop with an NYPD attitude, John Testarossa has seen it all. Death is just a part of the job for this red-headed Italian from Brooklyn. When an arm is found on a Santa Monica beach, and then the body to which it was attached is discovered, John and his partner Alex Ortis must enter the world of college sports to uncover the truth.

Buy on Amazon

Kittyzen’s Arrest

by Addison Moore

Release Date: September 24, 2019

Bizzy Baker has the ability to read minds, both human and animal. While running the Country Cottage Inn, she stumbles upon a body. Bizzy is determined to find the killer and will need help from her kitten, a dog, and an ornery homicide detective.

Buy on Amazon

The Adults in the Room

by Jeffrey Mechling

Release Date: April 8, 2019

After being diagnosed with retrograde amnesia, retired CIA Agent Tim Hall is afraid that what he can’t remember may come back to haunt him. Now living in Baltimore, Tim now spends most of his time at a local bar. He is attracted to the owner, Mary Ann, but is hesitant about pursuing her. In a desperate attempt to regain his memory, Tim travels to the Dominican Republic for a stem cell trial. But suddenly people who know about Tim’s past begin to surface.

Buy on Amazon

You Have to Believe Me

by Sunday Tomassetti

Release Date: September 19, 2019

Every day after work, Dove Damiani drives past her ex-house, where her ex-husband lives with her ex-yoga instructor. Her ex-life that used to be perfect. From the outside, Dove seems to be bitter and resentful. So when her former husband is found dead in the birch grove outside of Dove’s apartment, no time is wasted in making her a person of interest.

Buy on Amazon

Sarah

by J K Gunne

Release Date: August 12, 2019

After moving to his son’s family in Brussel, Denny Barrett left behind a world of violence in Belfast. He is very content with his new peaceful life with his son and daughter-in-law, but the has a special affection for their spoilt youngest child, Sarah. One day, while at the market with her, Sarah vanishes. The police aren’t able to find her, so he takes the hunt online to find her.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant