Mystery


Review Copy Giveaway: Adrift (Mystery)
20 Dec 2016

Review Copy Giveaway: Adrift (Mystery)

We are giving away 100 early review copies (ARCs) of Micki Browning’s newest book, Adrift. Adrift is a chilling supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of Wayne Stinnett. In it, marine biologist-turned-divemaster Meredith Cavallo is accused of a horrific crime after a dive gone wrong. But when circumstances point to something supernatural, will she...

Read More


Best Mystery Books of 2016
06 Dec 2016

Best Mystery Books of 2016

Been convicted of a crime you didn’t commit? Has you wife mysteriously disappeared without a trace? Or is there just a string of bizarre occurrences happening around town? We have compiled some of the best mystery books of 2016 and if these top mystery solvers can’t figure it out, no one...

Read More



Page 66 of 89« First...102030...6465666768...80...Last »