eBook


New Science Fiction & Fantasy Books | January 9
09 Jan 2018

New Science Fiction & Fantasy Books | January 9

Science Fiction and Fantasy book lovers are in for an exciting week thanks to all the new release books that just landed! Bestselling authors like Terry Goodkind, Seanan McGuire, Charles Stross, and many more all have new releases to pick up. Happy reading! Fantasy Science Fiction Sign up for our...

Read More


Best YA Books of 2017
14 Dec 2017

Best YA Books of 2017

Whether you are a young adult, or are just a fan of young adult fiction, there is something for everyone to love in this “best of” collection. From relevant modern day struggles to wondrous fantasies, follow these protagonists as they overcome insurmountable odds. In case you missed them, here are the...

Read More


Top Romance Books of 2017
14 Dec 2017

Top Romance Books of 2017

In 2017, romance’s best and brightest gifted us with heartwarming, swoonworthy titles to add to our libraries. From Christina Lauren’s ‘Dating You / Hating You’ to Tessa Dare’s ‘The Duchess Deal’, we made room on our shelves for many romance reads. If you’re looking for great romance reads that won’t...

Read More


Best Fantasy Books of 2017
13 Dec 2017

Best Fantasy Books of 2017

I don’t know about you all, but I was pleased as a dragon on a pile of gold with the new fantasy releases in 2017. From Brandon Sanderson’s Oathbringer to Neil Gaiman’s Norse Mythology to V.E. Schwab’s A Conjuring of Light, some of my favorite authors and series saw new...

Read More


Review Copy Giveaway: Adrift (Mystery)
20 Dec 2016

Review Copy Giveaway: Adrift (Mystery)

We are giving away 100 early review copies (ARCs) of Micki Browning’s newest book, Adrift. Adrift is a chilling supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of Wayne Stinnett. In it, marine biologist-turned-divemaster Meredith Cavallo is accused of a horrific crime after a dive gone wrong. But when circumstances point to something supernatural, will she...

Read More



Page 81 of 83« First...102030...7980818283