eBook


Review Copy Giveaway: Deadlight Jack (Thriller)
15 Dec 2016

Review Copy Giveaway: Deadlight Jack (Thriller)

We are giving away 100 early review copies (ARCs) of Mark Onspaugh’s newest book, Deadlight Jack. Deadlight Jack is a suspenseful paranormal thriller set in the mysterious Louisiana swamps. In it, Jimmy Kalmaku a retired Tlingit shaman and his friend George Watters, another retiree with ties to the supernatural, attempt to find...

Read More


Librarian’s Top Book Picks for 2016
09 Dec 2016

Librarian’s Top Book Picks for 2016

The smell of old books, the squeaking of old cart tires and the shushing of silence disturbers reverberating around every corner. Oh, the joys of a public library! Of course, everyone knows the true gem of a public library is your local librarian. Chock full of the Dewey Decimal System...

Read More


Review Copy Giveaway: The Kill Sign (Thriller)
11 Nov 2016

Review Copy Giveaway: The Kill Sign (Thriller)

We are giving away 100 early review copies (ARCs) of Nichole Christoff’s newest book, The Kill Sign. The Kill Sign is a suspenseful military thriller, perfect for fans of David Baldacci. In it, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair must catch a terrorist in a Gulf Coast town after an attack on a...

Read More


Best New Audiobooks To Listen To While Traveling
09 Nov 2016

Best New Audiobooks To Listen To While Traveling

Before you head out to your grandmother’s house this holiday season take some time to think about what books you’ll be listening to along the way. Have a long layover in Atlanta? Why not listen to the new celebrity memoir everyone is talking about? Gearing up for a drive cross-country...

Read More


The Hottest New Billionaire Boys
12 Oct 2016

The Hottest New Billionaire Boys

Billionaires may not be an everyday real life occurrence but when it comes to the shelves of romance readers, you’re sure to find quite a few. Whether it’s the heroine’s irresistible yet cocky boss trying for some overtime action or a playboy heir looking for someone to tame his wild...

Read More


Books To Read If You Like Nora Flite
12 Oct 2016

Books To Read If You Like Nora Flite

USA Today bestselling author Nora Flite is best known for creating dark, twisted worlds filled with bad boys with hearts of gold. Flite pulls a lot of inspiration from her own life having grown up impoverished and even working as a stripper for a time. She credits this time as what...

Read More


Indie Author Day 2016 Coming to a Library Near You
04 Oct 2016

Indie Author Day 2016 Coming to a Library Near You

Written Word Media is proud to be a partner of the inaugural Indie Author Day celebration taking place at libraries across the U.S. and Canada. This is an opportunity for the indie community to come together in the library to help local authors get discovered and for readers to find great new...

Read More



Page 75 of 76« First...102030...7273747576