Pulitzer Prize Winners for 2017
11 Apr 2017

Pulitzer Prize Winners for 2017

The Pulitzer Prize was established in 1917 to honor the best in fiction, journalism, arts and letters in the United States. The Pulitzer Prize winners for 2017 have just been announced and include Colson Whitehead, Hisham Matar, Tyehimba Jess, Matthew Desmond and Heather Ann Thompson. See the books that won...

Read More

Page 1 of 3123
Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever