Books To Read If You Like Willow Rose

29 May 2019

Books To Read If You Like Willow Rose

Willow Rose is the bestselling author of over 60 mystery and thriller novels. She is best known for her popular Jack Ryder, Emma Frost, and Rebekka Franck series. If you’ve been on the lookout for some new additions for your mystery and thriller reading list, make sure you don’t miss these books to read if you like Willow Rose!


The Assistant

by Marni Mann

Release Date: May 21, 2019

I am married to my best friend and have two beautiful children. My life is perfect… Then my father got sick. Before I owned a successful company and now I have to stay at home with my family. Before my husband could rely on me to take care of everything but now I have to hire an assistant. Every part of my life can be summed up by these before and afters, but something also happened in the middle.

Buy on Amazon

Wildflower Wedding: With a Killer Reception

by Becki Willis

Release Date: June 1, 2019

The eighth book in the bestselling The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series by Becki Willis… Wedding preparations are underway but the aisle to the altar is getting rocky. The support of the community is humbling but their enthusiasm soon hijacks the wedding. Throw in a suspicious death, a needy widow friend, and an unscrupulous politician, and the path now seems littered with obstacles.

Buy on Amazon

Reboot

by Alan Mulak

Release Date: June 1, 2019

It was just a typical winter day in downtown Boston for Rob Santos. There was nothing out of the ordinary. His life was going great. He had a VP position at a Fortune 500 Firm, big salary, expensive house, and a great family. But he didn’t know that everything was about to change forever. By the end of the day he had lost everything. Now he has an opportunity to disappear and start a new life. And it worked. That was until his past showed up.

Buy on Amazon

Croft Murders

by Stephanie Parker McKean

Release Date: May 18, 2019

Someone is trying to kill Nora Scott and make it look like an accident. It’s the job of the Fog Busters to keep her alive. But it looks like that might be a little difficult. From a resurgence of a folktale about a washerwoman who foretells people’s deaths to the food that was poisoned, the Fog Busters attempts at protecting her keep getting thwarted. The deeper they dive into this mystery the more danger they find themselves in.

Buy on Amazon

Lying Next To Me

by Gregg Olsen

Release Date: May 21, 2019

Adam and Sophie are vacationing with their daughter in Washington State’s Hood Canal. It’s just the getaway they needed to unplug and to help their uneasy marriage. But then while Adam is out on the water he sees Sophie being abducted by a stranger. He is a hundred yards from the shore and can’t save her. Sophie isn’t seen again.

Buy on Amazon

The Sentence Is Death

by Anthony Horowitz

Release Date: May 28, 2019

From the bestselling author of Magpie Murders and The Word is Murder… “You shouldn’t be here. It’s too late…” These were the last words of celebrity-divorce lawyer Richard Pryce. He was found bludgeoned to death in his home with a bottle of wine. It was actually a 1982 Chateau Lafite worth £3,000. It was very strange considering he didn’t drink. Which of the man’s many enemies could have done this?

Buy on Amazon

share

grant