Books To Read If You Like Urban Fantasy

07 Nov 2018

Books To Read If You Like Urban Fantasy

Are you a fan of Urban Fantasy books and need some exciting additions to your reading list? We’ve rounded up a list of some of our favorite new releases and wanted to share them with you. Our list includes books by bestselling authors M.D. Massey, Linsey Hall, David Bussell, Sarah Biglow, JT Lawrence, and Annabel Chase. If you’re ready for a magical adventure, check out these books to read if you like Urban Fantasy!


Druid Vengeance

by M.D. Massey

Release Date: November 5, 2018

Book 7 in the bestselling Colin McCool Paranormal Suspense series… Colin McCool has seen a lot of crazy things since he discovered the paranormal world. But nothing prepared him for seeing the world descend into an undead apocalypse. Now Colin has to save the world from this post-apocalyptic future while the clock is ticking down to oblivion.

Buy on Amazon

Gods of Magic

by Linsey Hall

Release Date: October 24, 2018

I am demon touched and filled with dark and deadly magic. But the magical world thinks I’m normal. Hiding my powers is the only way I can survive. There is just one problem with this… I am about to start at the best Academy of Magic in the world. Will I be able to keep my secret?

Buy on Amazon

Bad Soul

by David Bussell

Release Date: October 18, 2018

Erin is unscrupulous and lethal. She has everything she needs to be an assassin in a world of monsters, mobsters, and magic. Erin was not born with powers but her arcane tattoos transform her into a magic-fueled killing machine. Just out of prison, Erin doesn’t waste any time in running down wanted men and claiming the bounty.

Buy on Amazon

Spring’s Calling

by Sarah Biglow

Release Date: November 12, 2018

Ezri Trenton is a Boston police detective that just wants to do her job… and solve her mother’s murder. However, she soon starts to rethink her self-imposed isolation when a dark power emerges that only she can stop. She was always told that she was the prophetic Savior of the magical community. Life as we know it has become threatened. The time for the Savior is now.

Buy on Amazon

The HighFire Crown

by JT Lawrence

Release Date: October 18, 2018

Jacquelyn Denna Knight is the best wizard detective around. But she just choked on the job that was meant to pay her rent. She hates that she let the money get away from her, but letting the vampire escape worries her more.

Buy on Amazon

Outwit

by Annabel Chase

Release Date: November 9, 2018

My professors at the Spellslingers Academy of Magic think that I am not meeting my full potential. They think I am holding back, so now I have to prove myself. As the Enforcer of the East, I’ll do anything to keep my place.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever