Books To Read If You Like R.S. Lively

08 May 2019

Books To Read If You Like R.S. Lively

R.S. Lively is a bestselling writing duo of steamy contemporary romance novels. Some of their popular recent releases include Unexpected Gift, Lucky Daddy, Married to the Enemy, and the Magnolia Fall series. If you want to curl up with a sexy new love story, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like R.S. Lively!


Unexpected Love

by Kimberly Readnour

Release Date: April 29, 2019

After an extremely embarrassing one-night stand, I made a pact with myself that my main focus will be grad school. I would stay away from sex. I thought it would be easy. Then Kyle Slade entered the picture. He is infuriating to the core but this sexy nerd is my new boss. I am now being forced to spend time with a guy I can’t stand. How am I expected to find Mr. Right when Mr. Wrong keeps getting in the way?

Buy on Amazon

Boyfriend Bargain

by Ilsa Madden Mills

Release Date: May 2, 2019

Sugar Ryan is broke and desperate. She has no time for bad-boy athletes. That was until she was forced to bargain with one of the cockiest of them all. The only problem is he doesn’t know she exists. Her mission is to get on this hockey player’s radar any way she can… Zack Morgan is the king of the ice and the bedroom. But he wasn’t prepared for this new mystery girl.

Buy on Amazon

The Dating Proposal

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: May 4, 2019

After seven years my ex, I was left with nothing but scorch marks when he left me at the altar. I don’t plan on putting my heart out there again with a serious relationship. But I am ready to date again. It sounds like a great way to find my groove again. Then I meet Chris. He seems to be just the guy I need. I wouldn’t mind dating him but he just proposed to me – to be the new dating guru on his TV show – and now he’s my business partner.

Buy on Amazon

No Feelings Involved

by Siobhan Davis

Release Date: April 30, 2019

Ryan James learned early in life that he doesn’t believe in love. He carried this with him into adulthood. He only broke his golden rule one time and then Myndi trampled over his heart. This firmly cemented his belief that love is not worth it. Now he has returned to his promiscuous lifestyle. Until Summer Petersen crashes into his world.

Buy on Amazon

Boss I Love to Hate

by Mia Kayla

Release Date: April 25, 2019

Mr. Brisken. Let me count the ways that I hate you. I hate your smug and sexy face. I hate your playboy ways. I hate working as your secretary (except for the pay). I hate that my friends call you a BILF. I hate that I need you to be my date. But most of all, I hate that once the charade is over… I might not hate you after all.

Buy on Amazon

Accidental Husband

by Crystal Kaswell

Release Date: April 28, 2019

After the breakup, I was ready to console myself with ice cream and books. My best friend, Griff, had other ideas. He thinks the best way to get over someone is to get under someone else. We’ve been friends since third grade and he is much more experienced than me. So, we go out. Drink. Dance. Kiss… Then I woke up and realize I didn’t just sleep with Griff, I married him.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant