Books To Read If You Like Pippa Grant

10 Jul 2019

Books To Read If You Like Pippa Grant

Pippa Grant is a USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance and romantic comedy novels. Some of her recent popular releases include Master Baker, Hammered, America’s Geekheart, and Flirting with the Frenemy. If you’re in the mood for some hot new romance novels, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like Pippa Grant!


The Marriage Pact

by Winter Renshaw

Release Date: June 23, 2019

When I was sixteen I promised to never marry him. It was probably the only thing we ever agreed on. To the world he is Prince Ian, Duke on Montcroix and second line to the Chamont throne. But to me, he is just the son of my father’s best friend. He was my first kiss and my first taste of heartbreak. I meant it when I said I’d never marry him. But now, on the eve of my 24th birthday, he wants us to break the pact.

Buy on Amazon

The Other Billionaire Brother

by Krista Lakes

Release Date: July 12, 2019

The man I love is getting married and it isn’t to me. I’ve loved Jonathan forever. I loved him as a girl, I loved him as a teenager, and I loved him as an adult. But he doesn’t love me. He’s a billionaire and I’m just a butler’s daughter. But when I show up to a party in a Gucci dress and fancy heels he sees me in a new light.

Buy on Amazon

Queen of First Dates

by Jaimie Case

Release Date: June 30, 2019

My boss asked me to write an article about online dating. More specifically the do’s and don’ts of first dates. I expected it to be a mess but I had no idea it would be a complete and utter disaster. How was I supposed to know that I would be paired up with the Nolan Montgomery?

Buy on Amazon

Fast and Reckless

by Emerson Rose

Release Date: July 7, 2019

My life has always been about fast cars and fast women. That’s just how I like it. Bu then a sweet and beautiful author ghosts me after a two-month long streak of dates. Why does it bother me so much? I don’t call women repeatedly. But I did with Layna. I don’t send text after text, but I did with her. I tell the guys it is her loss, but that is a lie. It is my loss and I’ll do anything to get her back.

Buy on Amazon

Free to Live

by Tracey Jerald

Release Date: July 10, 2019

Holly Freeman is a wedding photographer. She uses her camera as a mask to block the world from seeing her vulnerability. She still feels like she owes a debt for the second chance at life she’s more than repaid… Firefighter Joseph Bianco lost love and has deep emotional wounds. He has no time for a personal life. Their worlds collide and they want nothing more than friendship. Can they battle their pasts to find the love they deserve?

Buy on Amazon

All Grown Up

by Vi Keeland

Release Date: July 6, 2019

When I first saw Ford Donovan I had no idea who he was. Well apart from the obvious. He was young, gorgeous, successful and smart. Did I say young? It’s worth repeating because he is way too young for me. I was adamant that we could only be friends because of his age. But after weeks of wearing me down, I agreed to a date. It was my first date in 25 years.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant