Books To Read If You Like Pierce Brown

06 Nov 2019

Books To Read If You Like Pierce Brown

Pierce Brown is a New York Times Bestselling Author of science fiction novels. He is best known for his immensely popular Red Rising Saga, which now has five books in the series. If you’ve been on the lookout for some exciting new science fiction novels, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Pierce Brown!


The Final Wars Rage

by S.A. Asthana

Release Date: September 6, 2019

The second book in the Final Wars Trilogy by S.A. Asthana… Although he escaped the moon’s Nippon One Colony with a new identity after a failed effort to save New Paris from destruction, Bastien Lyons finds himself in danger once again. In the brutal world of the twenty-third century, Parisian ruins send shockwaves through the remaining two civilizations of the solar system. The tenuous peace between Nippon One and Port Sydney is falling apart and Bastien knows something terrible is about to happen.

Buy on Amazon

Legacy of the Lost

by Lindsey Fairleigh

Release Date: November 1, 2019

Cora Blackthorn’s sole link to the outside world is online gaming. Anxious and reclusive, she also has a condition that makes human touch crippling. Being confined to a small island in the Puget Sound, she never gets to accompany her mother on her tomb-raiding adventures. When she receives a cryptic SOS from her mom in a mysterious package, she uncovers the shocking truth about her condition… that it’s actually a gift not of this world.

Buy on Amazon

Salvation Lost

by Peter F. Hamilton

Release Date: October 29, 2019

The utopia of twenty-third-century earth is about to come to an end when a seemingly benign alien race is revealed to be one of the worst threats humanity has ever seen. The Olyx are driven by an intense religious extremism and are determined to bring everyone to their version of God.

Buy on Amazon

The Lost Colony

by A.G. Riddle

Release Date: November 12, 2019

The third book in The Long Winter Trilogy by A.G. Riddle… The last survivors of the human race have escaped Earth. Their new home of Eos seemed perfect at first. It was warm, hospitable, and safe from the grid. But not everything is as it seems. The first colony of settlers have disappeared.

Buy on Amazon

Resistance Reborn

by Rebecca Roanhorse

Release Date: November 5, 2019

After escaping Crait, the once-powerful army of the Resistance has been reduced to a handful of wounded heroes. Finn, Poe, Rey, Rose, Chewbacca, and Leia. All the names are famous among the oppressed worlds they liberate. But it seems their names can only get them so far when Leia’s call for help goes unanswered.

Buy on Amazon

Hell Divers Vi: Allegiance

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Release Date: November 5, 2019

The sixth book in The Hell Divers Series by Nicholas Sansbury Smith… Hell Diver Xavier Rodriguez is the reluctant new king of the islands. He is working to assimilate the sky citizens and Cazadores. But not all Cazadores have accepted the new order.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant