Books To Read If You Like Normandie Alleman

09 Jan 2019

Books To Read If You Like Normandie Alleman

Normandie Alleman is a USA Today Bestselling Author that writes everything from contemporary romance to romantic suspense, and even historical. Some of her popular works include the Barnes Family, Myths Retold, and Pirates of the Jolie Rouge. If you’re looking for a new romance to fall in love with, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Normandie Alleman!


Faking It

by K. Bromberg

Release Date: January 8, 2019

The first time Zane Phillips saw me, he mistook me for his dow walker. I should not have been surprised the guy wearing a suit more expensive than my rent would think I was there to serve him. I certainly put him in his place… After a little lie gets way out of control, I am offered the chance to play Zane’s girlfriend to promote his dating website. The best part is he can’t say no.

Buy on Amazon

Don’t Let Go

by Willow Winters

Release Date: January 1, 2019

Don’t Let Go is a collection of novellas by USA Today Bestselling Author Willow Winters. The collection includes Infatuation, Desires in the Night, Keeping Secrets, and Bad Boy Next Door. All of these irresistible heroes in these stories have a few features in common. They are seductive, addictive, and captivating.

Buy on Amazon

Down & Dirty: Linc

by Jeanne St. James

Release Date: January 5, 2019

The Dirty Angels MC is like family to Linc. It was his lifesaver when he was drowning. Being a part of the club make his life easy. He can roll out of bed and head downstairs for food, booze, and women. Then hit the bar at night for work. But then there is Jayde. Ever since he saw the dark-haired, blue-eyed beauty he couldn’t keep his eyes off her. But she deserves better, so he’s kept his distance.

Buy on Amazon

Highland Fortitude

by Keira Montclair

Release Date: December 11, 2018

Daniel Drummond fears that no woman would want a one-handed warrior. When he meets Constance at Sona Abbey, he starts to wonder if they could have a future together. But she has a secret, and her reticence makes him fear she sees him as less of a man. Eager to try and forget her, Daniel throws himself into the Band’s mission. He never expected it would lead him right back to the lass he loves.

Buy on Amazon

Blaze & Bind

by Kelli Callahan

Release Date: January 3, 2018

Liam was my high school crush. I always dreamed about him. When I opened the door, I thought things were finally going my way. That was until I saw his roommate. It was Gerard, my first love. The man that broke my heart. Now they are my roommates and I am stuck with them both. Gerard wants a second chance and Liam wants a first.

Buy on Amazon

The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend’s Sister

by Meghan Quinn

Release Date: January 3, 2018

There are three easy steps for dating your best friend’s sister. Step one: Pretend you want her to set you up with someone else. Step two: Go on dates with random women and gain the courage to finally make a move. Step three: Show up at her apartment and confess your love… It seemed so simple.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant