Books To Read If You Like Meghan Quinn

23 Jan 2019

Books To Read If You Like Meghan Quinn

Meghan Quinn is the USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her more recent popular books include The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend’s Sister, Love Sincerely Yours, The Perfect Duet, and The Blue Line Duet. If you’re a fan of sexy romance and on the lookout for a new love, check out these books to read if you like Meghan Quinn!


Work For It

by Ashley Bostock

Release Date: January 22, 2019

Dylan Truex is burnt out. Not from being a CEO of the Dirty Gains Empire, but from his status as a celebrity. Having a great body and the motivation to lead was no longer everything to him. A two-week getaway alone at Estes Park was what he needed. But when he gets there the condo has been double-booked. He can handle sharing the condo. But the cute blonde tempting him to break his no-sex bet is a different story.

Buy on Amazon

Until

by Danielle Norman

Release Date: January 22, 2019

The fifth book in the bestselling Iron Orchids series by Danielle Norman… I am Stella Lang. People think I’m the sassy one, the one that is not afraid to say what’s on her mind. But the truth is I am scared of being rejected. Scared of my heart being broken by one man… Tristan Christakos. He’s a doctor at the hospital where I work and I know his entire family. If it didn’t work out, a lot of people would be hurt. But there’s so much sexual tension. And now we’re alone in Vegas.

Buy on Amazon

The Golden Line

by Addison Cain

Release Date: August 29, 2018

People say I am brutal. They call me unrepentant. Think I’m possessive. The truth is, I am all of those things but much worse. To her, I will be conqueror… The Golden Line is the first book in the Knotted series by Addison Cain. New York Times bestselling Author Anna Zaires calls it “Brutally delicious!’

Buy on Amazon

Birthday Suit

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: January 17, 2019

Do not under any circumstances fall in love with your best friend’s woman. That is the biggest rule in the Man Code… I knew I screwed up by falling for her. Unrequited love isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. I might have cut myself some slack considering everything that happened in the last few years, but Lulu just walked back into my life in a big way.

Buy on Amazon

Caged By Them

by Kelli Callahan

Release Date: January 17, 2019

I had a bright future ahead of me. I had carved out my own place in this world but I wasn’t always proud of what I did. It was only a matter of time until my mistakes caught up to me. One moment changed everything. I woke up a prisoner but I didn’t know why. Every question had a price. I belonged to them. My freedom also had a price… I just had to confess my sins.

Buy on Amazon

Taking Back His Bride

by Madison Faye

Release Date: January 12, 2019

A guy like me had no business with a wife like her. She was a pretty flower I should have never put my dirty hands on. But now Leanna is my everything. That was until they told me another man took her away from me… It turns out that was a lie. Her family didn’t think I was good enough for her. They lied to keep me from her. Now I am coming back for what is mine.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant