Books To Read If You Like Lucy Score

26 Apr 2019

Books To Read If You Like Lucy Score

Lucy Score is a Wall Street Journal and #1 Amazon Bestselling author of romance novels. Her work can be steamy, sweet or hilarious but they always have a happily ever after. If you are searching for some new romance novels we think you’ll love these new books to read if you like Lucy Score!


For Lila, Forever

by Winter Renshaw

Release Date: April 25, 2019

One of the most painful moments of my life was leaving Rose Crossing, Maine. Well, it was, until I came face-to-face with Thayer Ainsworth again. He searched for me for over a decade to find out why I left without a goodbye. But I’m bound by a secret that is bigger than the two of us.

Buy on Amazon

My Heart to Hold

by S.B. Alexander

Release Date: April 30, 2019

I didn’t think a boy would ever like me. But when I am around Maiken, I feel like I can do anything, even stand up to my enemy Tessa Stevens. But people can’t change overnight and I’m still the same girl she knew before break. I would never punch first and ask questions later. But when she lays her hands on Maiken, bets are off.

Buy on Amazon

Return of the Prince

by Nana Malone

Release Date: April 30, 2019

I am a prince in exile and my crown is tarnished, but I am finally going home. I won’t let anyone keep me away. No one can stop me. Not Ariel, not the killer on my tail, and not even my cousin the king. I don’t want the throne but I do have a score to settle.

Buy on Amazon

Someone Like Me

by Stephanie Fournet

Release Date: March 19, 2019

Drew Morous spent the last eight years in Angola State Pen. He knows he will never be able to make up for what he has done. But now that he is back on the outside he needs to keep himself together for the two people in his family that believe in him. Now he must work, take care of his grandmother, and keep his nose clean… Not spend all his time with the girl next door.

Buy on Amazon

Fluffy

by Julia Kent

Release Date: April 30, 2019

I am a professional fluffer but it is not what you think. I stage homes for a living. My career has used the term of fluffer for decades and I didn’t even know there was a more lascivious definition of the term. Then it was too late. I answered a craigslist ad for a “professional fluffer”.

Buy on Amazon

Debase

by Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: April 30, 2019

My name is Andrei Petrov. They call me the devil… There are many definitions of Hell and my list is exhaustive. Tonight I added something to the very top of my list. Girl number six thirty-two. She arrived on my birthday. On the same day every year. I play Russian Roulette and pull the trigger. She was my omen. My end game.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant