Books To Read If You Like Love Stories

27 Mar 2019

Books To Read If You Like Love Stories

Are you looking to add some new love stories to your library? Whether you’re searching for sweet, steamy, historical or suspenseful; we’ve found something for everybody. Don’t miss these exciting new romance novels from bestselling authors J.T. Geissinger, Danielle Norman, C.M. Albert, Sophie Barnes, Cassia Leo, and J. Saman. Enjoy falling for these new books to read if you like love stories!


Dangerous Beauty

by J.T. Geissinger

Release Date: March 26, 2019

This new job seems to easy for former Special Ops military man and bodyguard, Nasir. All he has to do is trail a Russian mobster’s runaway wife in Mexico and report on what he finds. There’s only one rule… do not get too close. But Naz finds it hard to resist when he has to watch the alluring dancer’s every move.

Buy on Amazon

Steadfast

by Danielle Norman

Release Date: March 26, 2019

Holland Kelly is not a people person. Well, that’s not really true. She’s just not one particular man person. The man in question is her next-door neighbor Reid Brooks. Everything in her life would be perfect if she never had to interact with him again. But life isn’t perfect. It turns out she has to spend hours with him trying to save their homes. Has he always been this good looking?

Buy on Amazon

The Stars in Her Eyes

by C.M. Albert

Release Date: March 26, 2019

Creslyn Knight ha an audition for the role of a lifetime. But in order for her to land the job, she will have to prove herself to the casting director. She will have to make him believe she can surrender to a harem of men. or he can’t justify giving her the role. She is determined to prove him wrong. But soon the line between script and reality starts to blur.

Buy on Amazon

The Infamous Duchess

by Sophie Barnes

Release Date: March 26, 2019

Viola Cartwright was branded a money-hungry con artist after she married the elderly Duke of Tremaine just days before his death. She has now found refuge in her work at St. Agatha’s Hospital, where she is steering clear of attachment. That was until Henry Lowell. The heir of the Viscount Armswell landed on her operating table after a duel. He is charming and wickedly handsome. And may not be the scoundrel people say he is.

Buy on Amazon

King

by Cassia Leo

Release Date: March 20, 2019

Isabel “Izzy” Lake is down on her luck in Las Vegas. When she turns to the regulated prostitution industry, her first day on the job ends when one of her clients dies and she finds over a million dollars in his suitcase. Izzy takes the money and sets off for a small town on the other side of the country. Her new neighbor, Kingston Jameson, is all too eager to help her around the house. But is he really the sweet-talking country boy he claims to be?

Buy on Amazon

The Edge of Forever

by J. Saman

Release Date: March 19, 2019

Weston Kincaid was my first. But I should have listened to the warnings about my brother’s best friend. He was the star quarterback and I was the loner geek. I fell hard and then he left. I was forced to pick up the pieces of my heart all those years ago. Now a decade later he is back and is the sexy, irresistible surgeon that saved my friend’s life.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant