Books To Read If You Like Logan Chance

27 Nov 2019

Books To Read If You Like Logan Chance

Logan Chance is a USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Some of his popular recent releases include Cold Hearted Bastard, The Deceit Duet, and the NewlyFEDS. If you’ve been searching for some hot new romance novels for your reading list, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Logan Chance!


Saints

by Sophia Henry

Release Date: October 13, 2019

The first book in the new Saints and Sinners Duet by Sophia Henry… Moscow 1989. The streets are lawless. When my twin brother defects from Moscow to play hockey in America, a ruthless gang sets their sights on me with an extortion plan. The leader of a rival operation offers to keep me safe. But there is a price, he wants my body. I know I should say no, but body over life seems like a much better deal.

Buy on Amazon

Georgia Moon

by Jen Talty

Release Date: November 25, 2019

The second book in the It’s All in the Whiskey series by USA Today Bestselling Author Jen Talty… For as long as she can remember, Georgia Moon Whiskey has been in love with Luke Hannah. Unfortunately for her, he has never given her a second look. But now it doesn’t matter. He betrayed her brother and left town. To expand the family business, Georgia buys Luke’s property. She turned it into a residence for their bull riding students and she moves into the master bedroom. It was all to try and get over the man who broke her heart.

Buy on Amazon

Trying to Score

by Kendall Ryan

Release Date: November 12, 2019

The third book in the Hot Jocks series by New York Times Bestselling Author Kendall Ryan… I knew Teddy King way before he was the hockey player that everyone wants a piece of. He was just a rebellious college co-ed and one of my more energetic study partners. But now the secret is out. One steamy encounter from our college days has surfaced and could cause a major scandal. That’s unless we can work together to stop it.

Buy on Amazon

Stealing Her

by Rachel Van Dyken

Release Date: November 5, 2019

The first book in the new Covet series from New York Times Bestselling Author Rachel Van Dyken… My estranged twin brother Julian has always been the wonder boy and was groomed to be the CEO of my father’s corporation. That meant my mother and I were left behind. After years of tearing our family apart, my father now needs my help. I have to pretend to be Julian while he fights to survive a tragic accident. I agreed, but what I didn’t expect was to develop very real feelings for Julian’s fiancée, Isobel.

Buy on Amazon

Hate Crush

by A. Zavarelli

Release Date: November 19, 2019

They call him the devil. But on my first day at Loyola Academy, I crashed-landed into him and was sure it couldn’t be true. He was the most gorgeous man I had ever seen. My starstruck eyes quickly vanished when his cynical eyes cut through me. I have no idea why he wanted to punish me, but from that day forward he made my life hell. I want to loathe him but his attention tastes so sweet.

Buy on Amazon

Your Christmas Love

by Layla Hagen

Release Date: November 16, 2019

Despite being a member of the well-known Bennett family, Sienna Hensley is determined to gather experience before joining their business. Her job at Statham department store is perfect. But there’s one problem. Her new boss, Winston. He is broody, dictatorial… and sexy.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant