Books To Read If You Like Lisa Unger

11 Oct 2018

Books To Read If You Like Lisa Unger

Lisa Unger is a New York Times and Internationally Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of her most recent popular novels include Under my Skin, The Red Hunter, and The Sleep Tight Motel just to name a few. If you crave a thrilling new novel, make sure you check out these books to read if you like Lisa Unger!


Malice

by Jennifer Jaynes

Release Date: September 25, 2018

Dr. Daniel Winters is living the life. he has a beautiful beachfront home, a career as a respected pediatrician, and a gorgeous new wife. For a man that has had a past rife with mental illness, addiction, and thoughts of suicide, his life is almost too good to be true… Then Daniel learns a fellow pediatrician and his family were found slaughtered in their home. This is just the first chip away at his perfect life.

Buy on Amazon

The Mystery of Flight 2222

by Thomas Neviaser

Release Date: July 25, 2018

Two stranger sitting next to each other on a long distance flight have created a game to pass the time. They choose seven passengers and try to guess their names, age, occupation, marital status, and personality… Later, a mechanical problem disables the plane, causing it to crash into the sea. They survive along with only seven other passengers. Incredibly it was the seven people from their game.

Buy on Amazon

Drawer #7

by Jeff Wade

Release Date: July 28, 2018

Blankets of smoke hung like fog in a cemetery. The mirror was tarnished with ages of nicotine. But this was not her face. Not her eyes staring back. She has no memory, no family, no name. But within her chest beats the heart of a lion. She has a friend but can she trust him?

Buy on Amazon

The Wall

by Joseph Hayes

Release Date: October 9, 2018

Miguel Sanchez has earned a reputation as a passionate crusader for immigration rights. This attorney’s charisma and accomplishments have made him a media darling and paved the way for an explosion onto the national political scene. But not is all as it seems. He is actually the nation’s most high-profile illegal immigrant. It’s a secret only know by his shadowy handlers. Together they plan to punish America for its past sins.

Buy on Amazon

The Last Dance

by Sonia Parin

Release Date: September 27, 2018

Charles Granger’s Venetian Ball is the most significant event of the year and the entire town is buzzing with excitement. Everyone except for Abby Maguire, who didn’t get an invitation. Gate-crashing the party is the only way for her to be included. But when one of the prominent guests dies, she can’t help but wonder if she was intentionally left off the guest list.

Buy on Amazon

Cut and Run

by Mary Burton

Release Date: October 9, 2018

A trauma victim is nothing new for medical examiner Faith McIntyre. But this one is a little different. The unconscious woman clinging to life after a hit and run is FBI agent Macy Crow. The first mystery is why she was in that alley after midnight? The second is a little more unsettling… Macy is Faith’s mirror image. She is the twin sister she never knew she had.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever