Books To Read If You Like Lisa Renee Jones

20 Feb 2019

Books To Read If You Like Lisa Renee Jones

Lisa Renee Jones is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her recent popular releases include the Dirtier Duet, Filthy Trilogy, and Reid & Carrie series. If you are looking for a sexy new love story, we think you’ll adore these new books to read if you like Lisa Renee Jones!


Still Not Love

by Nicole Snow

Release Date: February 12, 2019

James Nobel and I have some history. Raging hearts, dueling kisses, and firestorm nights. He was my first love. We were young and dumb and lied about the future. Well, he was the one that did the lying… Then he disappeared. Now he’s back and my personal bodyguard. Now we are snowed in and I crave one more night of bad decisions.

Buy on Amazon

Love Me Like This

by Lola StVil

Release Date: November 20, 2018

As a former SEAL, I am raising my son the be on high alert about his surroundings. I’m suspicious of change, it’s in my blood. But the new girl in town, Ryan Shaw, caught me off guard. She is witty, has soft curves and a big heart. From the moment we saw each other, she awakens something inside me. When she volunteers to tutor my son, I can’t believe how much he loves her. He’s not the only one who is taken by her.

Buy on Amazon

In To Her

by JA Huss

Release Date: February 19, 2019

AJ and Logan didn’t expect to be in Yvette Nightingale’s bar for long. They certainly didn’t expect to spend the night with her… They were sent to kill her. Not feel for her or feel sorry for her. Now all they want to do is protect and take care of her. Yvette needs them even more than they need her.

Buy on Amazon

Surrender to Them

by Kelli Callahan

Release Date: February 15, 2019

The first four books in the popular Surrender to Them series by Kelli Callahan… The Surrender to Them anthology includes Smoke & Fire, Temptation & Trouble, Secrets & Sin, and Heat & Desire. Get ready for this sexy boxset that will light a fire that burns all night long.

Buy on Amazon

Overture

by Skye Warren

Release Date: February 17, 2019

Everyone knows Samantha Brooks as a violin prodigy. But she has a dark secret… a desire for her guardian. Liam North got custody of Samantha six years ago. She is all grown up now but he still treats her like a child. No matter how much he wants her. She breaks down the ex-soldier’s defenses. But the closer she gets, the higher the chance she’ll discover the secret of what really happened to her family.

Buy on Amazon

The Risk

by Elle Kennedy

Release Date: February 18, 2019

Everyone thinks I am a bad girl. I guess they are partly right. I don’t care what people think or let fear rule me. But I would never sleep with the enemy. I am the daughter of Briar’s head hockey coach. I’d be vilified if I slept with a rival player. Jak Connelly certainly isn’t making it easy for me.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant