Books To Read If You Like Lisa Regan

24 Jul 2019

Books To Read If You Like Lisa Regan

Lisa Regan is a USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of mystery and thriller novels. She is best known for her popular Detective Josie Quinn series. If you’ve been searching for some new additions to your mystery, thriller and suspense reading list, we know you’ll love these new books to read if you like Lisa Regan. You can pick up the latest from Christopher Coleman, Jane Hinchey, Amy-Brooke Odell, David Baldacci, Claire McGowan, and Catherine Coulter. Enjoy your new books!


The Crippling

by Christopher Coleman

Release Date: June 27, 2019

The fifth book in the bestselling Gretel series by Christopher Coleman… New evils are rising and threatening the land. Hansel and Gretel have returned from the Old World. They are preparing for their next quest to find the lost books fo Orphism. But it looks like one of them has already been unleashed. The Book of Crippling’s contents reveals a power unmatched in history. It is up to Gretel, Hansel, and their mother, Anika, to stop the converging evils from capturing it.

Buy on Amazon

Witch Way to Beauty and the Beach

by Jane Hinchey

Release Date: July 16, 2019

The fourth book in the popular Witch Way cozy mystery series by Jane Hinchey… Discovering a body washed ashore in Whitefall Cove is not exactly the way I wanted to start my day. I would much prefer a coffee, but we can’t always get what we want. While on my morning walk at the beach I stumbled upon the body of local teenager Emily Sherman. She can’t resist the lure of solving the mystery but she soon finds that untangling the list of suspects is much harder than she imagined.

Buy on Amazon

Silo Boys

by Amy-Brooke Odell

Release Date: July 30, 2019

Nineteen-year-old Addy Marks has spent the past two years coming to grips with the death of her friend Beau and the disappearance of her boyfriend Mason. It all happened after the Dogwood festival when three boys were seen heading toward a local silo. The next morning Beau’s body was discovered, Mason was missing, and Hunter claims he wasn’t there. Now everything is turned upside down when Mason returns. But before Addy can meet with him he is found murdered.

Buy on Amazon

One Good Deed

by David Baldacci

Release Date: July 23, 2019

It is the year 1949 and war veteran Aloysius Archer has just been released from prison. He has been sent to Poca City on parole. He has a short list of things to do and a much longer list of don’ts. This small town quickly proves to be much more complicated and dangerous than he expected. It is even proving worse than his time serving in the war or his jail time.

Buy on Amazon

What You Did

by Claire McGowan

Release Date: August 1, 2019

It should have been the perfect reunion of six university friends after twenty years. Ali is the host and is living the life she always wanted. She has a great career, a wonderful family, and is married to her college boyfriend. But then her best friend makes a shocking accusation and life will never be the same again.

Buy on Amazon

Labyrinth

by Catherine Coulter

Release Date: July 30, 2019

The 23rd book in the New York Times bestselling FBI Thriller series by Catherine Coulter… While driving in downtown Washington, Agent Sherlock’s car is suddenly T-boned at an intersection. Her car spins out of control and a man’s body slams against the windshield. But then everything goes black. When she wakes up in the hospital, she is told what happened. But no one knows who she struck because he ran away. They discovered from DNA that it was Justice Cummings, a CIA analyst at Langley… and he’s missing.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant