Books To Read If You Like Kelly Elliott

06 Feb 2019

Books To Read If You Like Kelly Elliott

Kelly Elliott is a New York Times Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. If you’re a romance lover you’ve definitely read some of her popular releases like the Cowboys and Angels, Austin Singles, and Wanted series. So if you want to fall in love or are just looking for a quick fling, we think you’ll adore these new books to read if you like Kelly Elliott!


Along Came Baby

by J. S. Cooper

Release Date: December 11, 2018

When my neighbor had to go out of town on an emergency work trip, I didn’t think twice about giving her brother her keys so he could look after the dog… But then I met him. I had no idea her brother was Carter Stevens. He’s a banker by day, musician by night, and sex on legs. Yes, he’s arrogant but he has the most tantalizing smile. When he invites me to his show, I couldn’t possibly say no.

Buy on Amazon

Hard Road

by Joanna Blake

Release Date: January 23, 2019

As the head of the Hell Raisers MC, I try to keep to a code of honor. So when I see one of my men roughing up a runaway I had to step in. But now I think I want her for myself… Everyone thinks I’m crazy but she sees right through me. I’ve always been reckless and wild but she makes me want something different. She softens me and that’s something I can’t afford. She’s the most dangerous thing for someone like me but I can’t stay away.

Buy on Amazon

Her Secret

by Penelope Bloom

Release Date: February 3, 2019

Peter Barnidge… Where do I even start? From the first day I started working for the superstar bestselling author, I felt a confusing blend of hatred and attraction. I wish I could just hate him. But I’m attracted to him. He’s the kind of hot that makes me want to do the Catholic cross thing every time I look at him. One look and my brain goes to a world of sin. Speaking of… did I mention I lied during my interview?

Buy on Amazon

A Single Glance

by W. Winters

Release Date: February 3, 2019

I saw her from across the bar. It was my bar. My city. Everything belonged to me… She stood out from the crowd. She was in pain and looking for someone to blame it on. With a single glance, I craved her. I knew being with her would be a beautiful mistake. But it’s one I want to make again and again.

Buy on Amazon

Ravaged by Them

by Kelli Callahan

Release Date: January 31, 2019

I was forced to choose between love or family. In doing so I betrayed the two men I claimed to love. This betrayal left wounds that wouldn’t heal. It turned them both into monsters. Now they want vengeance against me and my family. Regret is no longer enough. A price has to be paid.

Buy on Amazon

Losing It

by Crystal Kaswell

Release Date: January 27, 2019

I made a pros and cons list of all the men in my life. I think you are the most suitable. You have those blue eyes and charming smile. And your strong arms and tattooed torso don’t hurt either. I don’t usually have a thing for bad boys… Just you. I can’t believe I am even writing this. There’s no way I could actually send it to you.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant