Books To Read If You Like Kate Meader

10 Oct 2018

Books To Read If You Like Kate Meader

Kate Meader is the USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. If you’re a fan of alpha heroes and strong heroines you’ve probably read some of her popular series like The Chicago Rebels, Laws of Attraction, and Tall Dark and Texan. If you’re searching for a new book boyfriend, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like Kate Meader!


Once Upon A Wild Fling

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: October 8, 2018

I could name a million reasons why I shouldn’t date Miles Hart, but let’s start with the top three. He is friends with my brother, he is a single dad, and he is a rock star. He might as well wear an off-limits sign. Then he asked me to be his plus-one when his band plays at his high school reunion and the night takes an unexpected turn.

Buy on Amazon

Jack of Spades

by Renee Rose

Release Date: September 28, 2018

Sorry, bella. It looks like you were dealt a losing hand. You are now my prisoner, but I didn’t mean for things to happen like this. Tying you to my bed is an unexpected pleasure. It’s actually a privilege. Even if I did trust you, I’m not sure I can let you go.

Buy on Amazon

Not Until You

by Corinne Michaels

Release Date: September 29, 2018

I only have two rules: No relationships or falling in love, and no sleeping with clients from my interior design firm. These rules have been easy to follow. Until him… Callum Huxley is a sexy Brit I made an instant connection with one night. Thank God I came to my senses and walked away. Then I find out he’s the CEO of Dovetail Enterprises and at the biggest meeting of my career.

Buy on Amazon

Breaking the Rules

by Crystal Kaswell

Release Date: October 1, 2018

Emma Kane is my off-limits roommate. I try to keep my distance and ignore her soft laugh, intense eyes, and sweet smile. But this feisty college student is driving me crazy. I still keep my hands off her and play by the rules. But then she presses her red lips to mine.

Buy on Amazon

When Forever Changes

by Siobhan Davis

Release Date: September 30, 2018

I should have seen the signs. Maybe I did and just chose to ignore them… I met Dylan when I was ten and I knew he was my forever guy. I couldn’t put words to my feelings back then, but as the years went by, I came to recognize what it was – soul-deep love. He was my soul mate. Until he changed.

Buy on Amazon

Southern Charmer

by Jessica Peterson

Release Date: October 3, 2018

It certainly seems like I have it all from the outside looking in. I have a prestigious job, pretty house, and the perfect boyfriend who just proposed. I should be ecstatic but instead, I feel suffocated. So what do I do? Break up with my boyfriend, jump in my car, and head south.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever