Books To Read If You Like Jay Allan

01 Aug 2019

Books To Read If You Like Jay Allan

Jay Allan is the bestselling author of science fiction novels. He is best known for his popular Blood on the Stars and Far Stars series. If you have been searching for something new in science fiction, we think you will love these books to read if you like Jay Allan!


Foundra

by Emmanuel M. Arriaga

Release Date: July 30, 2019

Neven’s mind races as he stares at the portal. Just a few months ago, his greatest fear was not becoming a Feshra and living a life of normalcy. He now stands at the Cihphistic portal that can take him to a new world. In this other world, he will encounter an immense power that intends to kill all life in the Twin Galaxy.

Buy on Amazon

Invasion

by L.E. Thomas

Release Date: July 1, 2019

Life as he knew it ended for Nat Hodges the day the Zahl Empire invaded. They swept through the initial defenses in a matter of days and destroyed everything. Their traditions and customs are now outlawed. Nat now must make a choice: succumb to the overwhelming power or fight a seemingly hopeless battle.

Buy on Amazon

Refuge

by Glynn Stewart

Release Date: July 30, 2019

The Republic of Exilium has grown in strength. They are at the far end of the galaxy away from the rest of mankind. They have sent out scout ships to search the surrounding worlds to learn more about the Construction Matrix Als. After finding a genocidal rogue, Captain Octavio Catalan must take his ship into a desperate battle.

Buy on Amazon

Thrawn: Treason

by Timothy Zahn

Release Date: July 23, 2019

The third book in the Star Wars: Thrawn series… “If I were to serve the Empire, you would command my allegiance.” This was the promise of Grand Admiral Thrawn to Emperor Palpatine when they first met. Thrawn has since been one of the most effective instruments of the Empire. He will pursue enemies to the very edge of the galaxy. But the Emperor dreams he will become much more powerful.

Buy on Amazon

Iron Gods

by Andrew Bannister

Release Date: July 30, 2019

The second book in the bestselling Spin Trilogy by Andrew Bannister… The beacon has awakened in the depths of space and an ancient technology has started to stir. As its memory returns, a terrifying discovery is made. A grave warning about the future of Spin. A secret that has been hidden for ten thousand years.

Buy on Amazon

Blood of Patriots

by Terry Mixon

Release Date: July 23, 2019

The fourth book in The Humanity Unlimited Saga… Harry and Jess thought they already had too much on their plates. The government is determined to arrest them for treason and they are also dealing with genetically altered humans and interstellar aliens. Turns out the universe had other plans. A war is brewing over the alien technology and a secret society is determined to betray Earth.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant