Books To Read If You Like J. A. Jance

12 Sep 2018

Books To Read If You Like J. A. Jance

J. A. Jance is the New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. She is best known for her popular Joanna Brady, J. P. Beaumont, and Ali Reynolds series. If you are searching for a thrilling new read, you won’t want to miss these exciting new books to read if you like J. A. Jance!


Game of Greed

by Charlotte Larsen

Release Date: September 10, 2018

Francis Scott-Wren seems like just another rich socialite – tailored suits, old world charm, and significant wealth. That is all on the surface though, as Scott-Wren has a secret: he uses his wealth and influence to rid the world of greed and selfishness. Now his sights are set on George Schwartz, a ruthless power broker.

Buy on Amazon

Ever Told

by Benjamin Bremasi

Release Date: August 29, 2018

Detective Jill Jennson has been called to a scene of a double homicide that took place during a wealthy family’s vacation. It is immediately apparent that this case will be like any other. The victims were found brutally murdered in a locked bathroom. There was seemingly no way for a killer to enter or leave undetected. The list of suspects is endless.

Buy on Amazon

Queen of Swords

by Jerry Lambert

Release Date: September 1, 2018

Georganne Blaylock has taken the gamble of a lifetime. The young and successful interior designer and her business partner, Jeffrey Hutson, are leaving the Big Easy to renovate an antebellum mansion in bayou country. Georganne fights her feelings for Jeffrey, even when ghosts from the past begin to reemerge. Soon she uncovers a century-old mystery. Will she find fortune or become collateral damage in someone else’s game.

Buy on Amazon

The Forbidden Door

by Dean Koontz

Release Date: September 11, 2018

Jane Hawk was one of the FBI’s top agents. Then she became the nation’s most-wanted fugitive… Suddenly Jane is all that stands between a free nation and its enslavement by a powerful secret society that uses terrifying mind control. She could not save her husband but she has struck a major blow against the insidious cabal.

Buy on Amazon

Lies

by T.M. Logan

Release Date: September 11, 2018

Six days ago, Joe was a happily married man, a devoted father, and a respected teacher. That was all before he saw his wife’s car entering a hotel parking garage. Before he saw her in a heated argument with her best friend’s husband. Before he confronted the man and left him for dead. Now Joe’s life is unraveling.

Buy on Amazon

When the Lights Go Out

by Mary Kubica

Release Date: September 4, 2018

Jessie Sloane is rebuilding her life after spending years caring for her mother. It seems things are looking up when she rents a new apartment and applies to college. But when the college informs her that her social security number has raised a red flag, Jessie finds herself embroiled in a bizarre mystery. One that causes her to doubt everything she has ever known.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever