Books To Read If You Like Erin Nicholas

02 Oct 2019

Books To Read If You Like Erin Nicholas

Erin Nicholas is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her popular recent releases include Boys of the Bayou, Boys of the Big Easy, and Billionaires in Blue Jeans series. If you’ve been on the lookout for some sexy new romances, check out these books to read if you like Erin Nicholas!


Bad Love

by Piper Lawson

Release Date: October 2, 2019

I made a bet that I could make 10,000 women happy. I bet my family’s legacy on it. Marketing queen, Kendall Sullivan is the only hope I have of saving the ting I care about most. She doesn’t have time for my playboy ways. But I can’t get her out of my head. What happens when I only want to please her?

Buy on Amazon

Charlie

by Elin Peer

Release Date: September 26, 2019

The first book in the new Cultivated series by bestselling author Elin Peer… I used to have a major crush on Charles in college. He was the reserved, mysterious, and unattainable guy that got tangled up with the wrong crowd. As the heir to one of the largest business dynasties in the US, he was a target for the cunning cult leader O’Brien. Now I have to get him out.

Buy on Amazon

The Plus Ones

by Kayley Loring

Release Date: September 20, 2019

I can admit that I used to be an immature and entitled ass. But love changes people. I’ve seen what true love can do and I want that for myself. Somehow I am the only single guy left and Roxy Carter is the only single girl. The only time she hasn’t been a loudmouth was that time we were making out at our best friends’ wedding. It’s been five years and she still refuses to talk about it. She’s going to have to talk to me now.

Buy on Amazon

Hate the Game

by Winter Renshaw

Release Date: September 23, 2019

Talon Gold is great at football but terrible at love. He’s obsessed with scoring but refuses to play by the rules. He is cruel and relentless but also brilliant and intoxicatingly attractive. Everyone wants a piece of him but it seems Talon only wants a piece of me.

Buy on Amazon

The Price of Scandal

by Lucy Score

Release Date: September 27, 2019

Emily had a perfect life but it quickly turned to disaster. Her trust fund brother is looking for a handout, her father is more like a board member than a dad, and her mother thinks she should just give up being a CEO and meet a man with a prenup and a yacht. And of course, there was that misunderstanding witnessed by Miami’s paparazzi.

Buy on Amazon

The Hold Out

by Mickey Miller

Release Date: September 26, 2019

I had no idea what I was in for when I signed up to be the in-home assistant of an NFL superstar. All of his previous assistants quit after a week and after meeting him I can understand why. He’s brooding, impatient, and demanding… He’s also way too sexy for his own good.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant