Books To Read If You Like Emma Hart

03 Apr 2019

Books To Read If You Like Emma Hart

Emma Hart is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance and romantic comedies. Some of her popular recent releases include The Roommate Agreement, Catastrophe Queen, Tequila Tequila, and Best Served Cold. If you’re looking for some fun and sexy new romance novels, check out these books to read if you like Emma Hart!


The Rookie and the Rockstar

by Jiffy Kate

Release Date: March 27, 2019

Rumors have been circulating that actress-turned-singer, Lola Carradine, is dating Bo Bennett, the new rookie with the New Orleans Revelers. The gossip columns are desperate to know if this is real or if it is just a publicity stunt for the launch of her new album.

Buy on Amazon

Royal Wrecker

by Normandie Alleman

Release Date: March 20, 2019

I have a life that most men would die for. I have money, women, and fame. It is great having fans, but as an introvert, the pace of my career saps my creativity. I wish I had a life outside of the spotlight. Then I met Honoré. I didn’t know she was a princess and now I am forced to marry her. I exchange, I win my freedom.

Buy on Amazon

Nothing But Trouble

by P. Dangelico

Release Date: March 26, 2019

Reagan Reynolds is a water polo god and has a face that is the definition of drop dead gorgeous. He is also the worst driver on the planet… I had no idea who he was until he almost ran me over. I spent years saving for a transfer to Malibu University and now my future is in trouble. I have to accept Reagan’s help or lose everything.

Buy on Amazon

The Feel Good Factor

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: March 23, 2019

Everything is going great. I have a wonderful family, great friends, and a job I love. Now I am up for a promotion to police sergeant and I need total focus. What I don’t need is a flirty, irresistible hottie riding into town on his motorcycle. Maybe I should arrest him for being too good looking. Now he is renting the room above my garage.

Buy on Amazon

I Want You Back

by Lorelei James

Release Date: April 2, 2019

Former NHL star Jaxson Lund has finally returned to the Twin Cities. But he’s unsure if he belongs. He also doesn’t know where he stands with Lucy, his ex-girlfriend and mother of his child. But the burning attraction between them makes him want a second chance.

Buy on Amazon

America’s Geekheart

by Pippa Grant

Release Date: March 31, 2019

Remember that time you accidentally sexted your in-laws? Well, I did something much worse. I sent a rude and smartass message about my neighbor to my millions of social media followers. Now I am public enemy number one. Now I need to publicly apologize to Sarah on social media and hope things calm down.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant