Books To Read If You Like Emily R. King

29 May 2019

Books To Read If You Like Emily R. King

Emily R. King is the bestselling author of exciting fantasy novels. She is best known for her popular The Hundredth Queen series and has started a brand new adventure with The Evermore Chronicles. If you’re searching for your next favorite fantasy novel, check out these books to read if you like Emily R. King!


The Bud Hutchins Supernatural Thriller Series Books 1-3

by JB Michaels

Release Date: May 1, 2019

The first three books in The Bud Hutchins Supernatural Thriller Series: The Ancient Order, The Order of St. Michael and The Elixir… From the modern streets of Chicago to the Druid Forests of Roman Britain, an inventor and a monk of the Order have teamed up to quell monsters, poltergeists, and evil humans.

Buy on Amazon

Siobhan’s Secret

by Nikki Broadwell

Release Date: April 15, 2019

Nothing is going right in Kat’s life. Her mother is dead and she has been kicked out on the street by her father. She has nothing but the Celtic knot locket Siobhan gave her on her eighteenth birthday. She ends up at a women’s shelter when she can’t hold down a job. There she meets Cerridwen, a kind older woman. The same woman then appears in Kat’s dreams as the goddess of the underworld and the keeper of the magic cauldron of inspiration.

Buy on Amazon

Song of Mornius

by Diane E. Steinbach

Release Date: January 27, 2019

There are three things Gaelin Lavahl knows about himself. He is a murderer. He has never been down the mountain. And he can never be a hero. Despite this, the sleeping god in his magical staff knows better. Gaelin is the only one who can wield it and stop the cult that is destroying humanity. But he must first he must become the warrior he was meant to be.

Buy on Amazon

The Stiehl Assassin

by Terry Brooks

Release Date: May 28, 2019

The third book in The Fall of Shannara series by New York Times Bestselling Author Terry Brooks… The Skaar have arrived in the Four Lands and they want all-out conquest. They need a new home but a peaceful coexistence is not something they understand. An advanced force has been assembled by princess Ajin but now the full Skaar army is on the march.

Buy on Amazon

The Water Ruptures

by D.K. Holmberg

Release Date: May 1, 2019

The Water Ruptures is the third book in the Elemental Academy series… The Disciples of the Draasin Lord have been defeated but there is a traitor. The Inquisitors have arrived and everyone is on edge. Tolan, with the help of the Keystone, has the ability to shape each of the elemental bonds. He finally feels like he belongs after passing testing to the second level of the academy. But he can’t shake that feeling his shaping is different.

Buy on Amazon

Oath Taker

by Audrey Grey

Release Date: May 23, 2019

The first book in the new Kingdom of Runes series… Haven Ashwood spends her days protecting the Prince of Penryth and her nights fighting monsters outside the castle walls. When a monster kidnaps Prince Bell, she has to ally with Archeron Halfbane to help rescue him. Her journey takes her deep into the domain of a vicious queen.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant