Books To Read If You Like David Lagercrantz

28 Aug 2019

Books To Read If You Like David Lagercrantz

David Lagercrantz is a New York Times Bestselling thriller author best known for continuing the Stieg Larsson Millenium series. These include The Girl in the Spider’s Web, The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye, and the most recent release The Girl Who Lived Twice. If you’ve been hunting for some exciting new thriller novels, you’ll love these books to read if you like David Lagercrantz!


Never Ever

by Willow Rose

Release Date: August 25, 2019

Former FBI profiler Eva Rae Thomas is on the run. While hunting for her kidnapped daughter, she has done things she never knew she was capable of. She is hunting the man known as Iron Fist and the trail has led her to Miami. Meanwhile, hundreds of passengers in the Metrorail in Miami have been exposed to deadly nerve gas. When Eva sees her missing daughter on the surveillance footage, she knows it is no coincidence.

Buy on Amazon

Old Bones

by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Release Date: August 20, 2019

The first book in the new Nora Kelly series from New York Times Bestselling Authors Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child… Nora Kelly is a curator at the Santa Fe Institute of Archaeology and has just been presented with a once-in-a-lifetime proposal. Historian Clive Benton wants her to lead a team in search of the so-called “Lost Camp” of the tragic Donner Party. But once she arrives in the mountains, she quickly realizes the camp is only the first step in a mounting journey of fear.

Buy on Amazon

Thirteen

by Steve Cavanagh

Release Date: August 13, 2019

The third book in the bestselling Eddie Flynn series by Steve Cavanagh… It is the murder trial of the century. Joshua Cane has the best seat in the house and he has killed to get there. This time the serial killer isn’t on trial, he is in the jury and is determined to make sure the wrong man goes down. But someone is on his tail.

Buy on Amazon

A Better Man

by Louise Penny

Release Date: August 27, 2019

A new Chief Inspector Gamache novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Louise Penny… It is Gamache’s first day back as the head of the homicide department and floodwaters are rising across the province. Amidst the turmoil, a father approaches Gamache asking for help to find his daughter. As more crisis’ emerge, he is tempted to call off the search for Vivienne Godin, but with a daughter of his own, he develops an empathy for this distraught father.

Buy on Amazon

Here To Stay

by Mark Edwards

Release Date: September 1, 2019

Gemma Robinson came into Elliot’s life like a whirlwind. After they got married and she settled into his home, she asks if her parents can come and stay for a couple of weeks and he is happy to oblige. But once they arrive, Elliot starts to suspect that the Robinsons are hiding a dark secret. And it becomes clear they have no intention of leaving.

Buy on Amazon

All the Lovely Pieces

by J.M. Winchester

Release Date: August 6, 2019

Drew Baker has been running from her brutal husband for nine years. After settling into a small town, she is focussed on protecting her ten-year-old son and proving her husband’s true nature. But Drew is also on the run for her own crimes and it could mean prison time and separation from her son. If only she could remember what really happened that night.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant