Books To Read If You Like Cyberpunk

14 Nov 2018

Books To Read If You Like Cyberpunk

Can’t get enough to read about cyborgs and futuristic dystopias? Never fear! We’ve put together a list of 6 books from authors Jon Lee Grafton, M.D. Cooper, Lisa Richman, Scott J. Holliday, Corey J. White, Richard Parry and Nicholas Sansbury Smith. These reads are sure to scratch that Cyberpunk itch!


Escape From Hypatia 5: The 18th Shadow

by Jon Lee Grafton

Release Date: November 3, 2018

Hypatia 5 is a sinister and brutal prison for The North American Union’s most brutal criminals. Located around a massive lunar crater, it is a place to put Earth’s unwanted beings and forget about them. No one returns from the savage penitentiary… until now.

Buy on Amazon

Tau Ceti – The Phage (Aeon 14: Enfield Genesis Book 3)

by M.D. Cooper, Lisa Richman

Release Date: November 8, 2018

Jason, Terrance and Team Phantom Blade are on a mission to hunt two AIs stolen from Alpha Centauri. After a long journey, they arrive at Tau Ceti to the realization that circumstances have changed, and their mission becomes much larger than they anticipated.

Buy on Amazon

Machine City (Detective Barnes Book 2)

by Scott J. Holliday

Release Date: October 16, 2018

Former detective John Barnes is tortured by his past. Or rather, by what his past implanted in his mind. He’s tried to move on, but his former partner needs his help to find a missing girl and detective. Barnes is the only one who can hear the clues, and he must move fast.

Buy on Amazon

Static Ruin (The Voidwitch Saga Book 3)

by Corey J. White

Release Date: November 6, 2018

Mars XI is a killer. Her growing headcount includes her own trainer, those who came after him, and the planet that imprisoned her. With a bounty on her head, she must work with her unlikely companions to escape and confront her father in the far reaches of the galaxy.

Buy on Amazon

Chromed: Upgrade (Future Forfeit Book 1)

by Richard Parry

Release Date: November 9, 2018

Augmented syndicates need enforcers, and Mason Floyd is one of the best. His job is to protect or take, and not to care why. Framed for stealing valuable tech, Mason discovers a dangerous secret forcing him to team up with an unlikely ally. They have no choice but to come together.

Buy on Amazon

Hell Divers IV: Wolves (The Hell Divers Series Book 4)

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Release Date: November 6, 2018

In the 4th installment of the bestselling Hell Divers series, ace Hell Diver Xavier Rodriguez leads an expedition ins search of the Metal Islands. The dangerous seas are filled with storms and monsters, but X and his crew will soon discover there is a bigger threat.

Buy on Amazon

share

clayton@writtenwordmedia.com'
Clayton Noblit

Clayton is a digital marketing manager at Written Word Media. When he isn't finding ways to sell books, he enjoys reading, running in the woods and carving wooden spoons.