Books To Read If You Like Claire Kingsley

29 May 2019

Books To Read If You Like Claire Kingsley

Claire Kingsley is the bestselling author of contemporary romance and romantic comedies. Some of her popular recent releases include Faking Ms. Right, The Miles Family series and the Bootleg Springs series. Whether you love sweet, steamy or funny, you’ll definitely find a new favorite in our list of books to read if you like Claire Kingsley.


She Wants More

by Sagan Morrow

Release Date: May 28, 2019

Helen is planning her dream wedding with the love of her life, Ben. But she soon starts wondering if an open relationship might not be such a bad thing after all. She knew about polyamory from her friends, but she never thought it was for her. But now she can’t stop fantasizing about their sexy wedding photographer. The only issue is that Ben isn’t on board and panics at the suggestion.

Buy on Amazon

My Heart to Give

by S.B. Alexander

Release Date: May 28, 2019

The third book in the popular Maxwell Family Saga… I am in love with Maiken Maxwell. Everything about him is perfect. His blond hair, his kissable lips, and the way he writes me poems. I have butterflies from his sweet words and how special he makes me feel. That was until one girl, one funeral and one disastrous moment. It shatters everything.

Buy on Amazon

Marriage For One

by Ella Maise

Release Date: May 8, 2019

Jack and I did everything backward. The first day we met in his office, he proposed to me. You would think a guy that looked like him would only ask the love of his life to marry him… Well, he asked me. A complete stranger. A stranger who had been dumped by her fiancé only weeks before. You would think I would laugh in his face, call him insane, and walk away as quickly as possible. I did everything except the walking away part.

Buy on Amazon

Undeniable

by Melanie Harlow

Release Date: May 19, 2019

When we were just eleven, Oliver Ford Pemberton dared me to jump off a barn roof. He said I wouldn’t break anything. He lied. I wish I could say that was the last dare I’d accept from him, the last bet I made with him, the last time I’d trust him. But it wasn’t. All because he had the nerve to grow up and be gorgeous, charming, and sexy.

Buy on Amazon

Runaway Heir

by Ruth Cardello

Release Date: May 28, 2019

The Boston Westerly’s are finally reuniting for a wedding. It is the longtime wish for it matriarch. The youngest of the clan’s siblings, Nicolette, is yet to find love. Now her true parentage is in question and she feels like an outsider. Of course, the one guest she finds comfort in is her grandmother’s greatest enemy.

Buy on Amazon

The Perfect Boss

by Brenda Ford

Release Date: May 23, 2019

I have been a playboy all my life. That was until Tami Johnson. She is completely off-limits but my brother keeps trying to set us up. I don’t care about one night stands anymore. She is all I want. But she’s way too young and innocent… and my assistant. I’m the last guy she should be with but I’m the only one who will do anything for her.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant