Books To Read If You Like Barry Eisler

16 Jan 2019

Books To Read If You Like Barry Eisler

Barry Eisler is the New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of his popular releases include the Livia Lone and John Rain series. His new novel The Killer Collective releases in February. If you’re on the hunt for some exciting new mystery, thriller, and suspense novels, don’t miss out on these books to read if you like Barry Eisler!


Apostle Unbound

by Apostle Unbound

Release Date: January 15, 2019

A dark and compelling new thriller by Richard Godwin. After the disappearance of the notorious serial killer in Apostle Rising, the killer has returned. Not only that, but he has started a cult that is crucifying politicians all over Britain… Did we mention he also has a personal score to settle with his mentor?

Buy on Amazon

Untouchable

by Jayne Ann Krentz

Release Date: January 9, 2018

Jack Lancaster has always been fascinated by cold cases. The kind of cases that law enforcement considers unsolvable or chalked up to accidents or suicide. He has gained a quite a reputation thanks to his ability to get inside a killer’s head. But the more cases Jack solves, the closer he slips into darkness.

Buy on Amazon

An Anonymous Girl

by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen

Release Date: January 8, 2019

The latest psychological suspense novel from the New York Times Bestselling Authors of The Wife Between Us… Jessica Farris has signed up for a psychological study conducted by the mysterious Dr. Shields. She presumes she’ll just have to answer a few questions and collect her money. But the questions start to become more intense and invasive. And the sessions start to take a more dangerous turn.

Buy on Amazon

Blood for Blood

by Victoria Selman

Release Date: February 1, 2019

A packed commuter train is torn apart in a collision in London. Ex-special forces profiler, Ziba MacKenzie, is picking through the carnage and helps a dying woman. She passes on a cryptic message: ‘He did it. You have to tell someone.’ Then a corpse is found bearing the gruesome signature of a serial killer from over 25 years ago. Ziba must scramble to profile the killer and predict his next move.

Buy on Amazon

Hunt Them Down

by Simon Gervais

Release Date: January 1, 2019

Fresh off a six-month suspension, Pierce Hunt is itching to stop a notorious Mexican drug cartel. Even if that means protecting crime boss, Vincente Garcia, a witness in the case against a sadistic cartel leader. But things soon start to spiral out of control.

Buy on Amazon

Girls of Glass

by Brianna Labuskes

Release Date: January 15, 2019

The granddaughter of one of Florida’s most powerful judges has gone missing. The disappearance triggers a personal trauma for Detective Alice Garner… the kidnapping and murder of her child. As the painful memories resurface, Alice sees herself in the fragile mother, Charlotte Burke.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant