Books To Read For Fans of Vi Keeland

06 Aug 2020

Books To Read For Fans of Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her recent popular releases include The Rivals, My Favorite Souvenir, Inappropriate, and Dirty Letters. If you’re looking for some hot romance novels, don’t miss these books to read for fans of Vi Keeland.


Never Let Go

by Kandi Steiner, Ella James, Tijan, and Alessandra Torre

Release Date: August 4, 2020

Never Let Go is a brand new romance collection from some of the biggest names in the genre. It includes four full-length novels: A Love Letter to Whiskey by Kandi Steiner, Sloth by Ella James, Teardrop Shot by Tijan, and Love in Lingerie by Alessandra Torre.

Buy on Amazon

Waiting For You

by Gianna Gabriela

Release Date: July 31, 2020

The fifth book in the Bragan University Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Gianna Gabriella… Everyone says college is a time to make mistakes and be reckless. We’re protected from the world and living in a bubble with no real consequence. They say we should take advantage of it before that bubble pops and we’re on our own. So, I took their advice…

Buy on Amazon

Richer Than God

by Amelia Wilde

Release Date: July 28, 2020

The first novel in a new trilogy from USA Today Bestselling Author Amelia Wilde… Zeus is the cruelest man in the city and he is also the only one who can save me. I will be forced into a nightmarish arranged marriage if I don’t sell my body at one of his parties. But he will not accept any offers until he has had me for himself.

Buy on Amazon

Want You to Want Me

by Lorelei James

Release Date: August 4, 2020

The second book in The Want You Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Lorelei James… Gabriella “Gabi” Welk is a hockey player that has spent her life in pursuit of championships but has little to show for it. Now her career consists of several part-time jobs to make a living. When Gabi gets a chance at her dream job, she swallows her pride and asks her nemesis—smart, sexy, and savvy Nolan Lund—for help.

Buy on Amazon

That Swoony Feeling

by Meghan Quinn

Release Date: August 6, 2020

The fourth book in the Getting Lucky Series by Meghan Quinn… I am so single it’s painful. Brig Knightly is still a lonely bachelor, stumbling through the streets of Port Snow, looking for the girl he’s supposed to end up with. That is until his brother, Rogan, presents him with the opportunity of a lifetime. The Summer of Love, a secret pen pal program in Port Snow is looking for applicants and he is the perfect fit.

Buy on Amazon

One Hot Italian Summer

by Karina Halle

Release Date: July 28, 2020

The new single dad romance from New York Times Bestselling Author Karina Halle… I am a writer with writer’s block–I am a total cliche. Thankfully my agent has a cure that’s an even bigger stereotype– a month at her villa in Tuscany. Then he walks in the front door with an adorable son in tow… It feels like fate has finally done for me what it does for every other girl I’ve seen in the movies.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant