Books To Read For Fans of Melanie Harlow

25 Nov 2020

Books To Read For Fans of Melanie Harlow

Melanie Harlow is a USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Some of her recent popular releases include: Make Me Yours, Drive Me Wild, and the Cloverleigh Farms Series. If you’re in the mood for cuddling up with a new romance novel, don’t miss these new books to read for fans of Melanie Harlow. Enjoy!


Necessary Evil

by Jamie K. Schmidt

Release Date: November 22, 2020

The first book in the Sons of Babylon MC Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Jamie K. Schmidt… Lucy Simmons comes from a rough family, but she’s a damn good public defender. Even though she hates to see criminals walk due to sloppy police work, the law’s there to make sure everyone gets a fair trial, and Lucy certainly doesn’t believe in the kind of justice meted out by the leather-clad ex-cop they call “Evil.”

Buy on Amazon

Midnight Dance

by Alexa Padgett

Release Date: November 17, 2020

The ninth book in the Seattle Sound Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Alexa Padgett… Ethical hacker Tawny Reed chose the FBI over a possible criminal record…. and gave up any semblance of a life to meet her handler’s stringent demands. But getting stabbed in the line of duty wasn’t part of the plan: she deals in code and algorithms, not the blood and violence that cost her father his life. Biology professor Colt Rippey rushes to save an injured woman on the side of the road. That white-knight act tumbles him into Tawny’s world of power built on lies–and people’s lives.

Buy on Amazon

Rules of Engagement

by Jessika Klide

Release Date: November 19, 2020

The new steamy standalone romance in The Everyday Heroes World by Jessika Klide… My boss, Editor in Chief of Modern Family Magazine, Sidney Malone, informs me that I will be writing our entry into the First Annual Thorton Publishing House Contest, and the theme is Everyday Heroes, featuring Sunnyville’s recently returned Navy SEAL Jocko Malone. Jocko? Just my luck! We have bad blood, high-school history. The day before he left for the Navy, he took his torture to another level. He kissed me like we were lovers. It was humiliating. Six years later, the memory still makes my blood boil … and my toes curl. I’m doomed!

Buy on Amazon

One Time Only

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: November 18, 2020

Ever hear the story about the bodyguard who falls for the rock star? Yeah, it never ends well. Each day I remind myself that it’s my job to protect Stone. And nowhere in the job description does it say I should lust after the charismatic, charming man. Especially since we’re opposites. But every night I spend with him the dangerous, off-limits attraction grows more intense. Until one night in a limo when we combust. One time only will have to be enough. One scorching, forbidden night.

Buy on Amazon

A Bridge Between Us

by K.K. Allen

Release Date: November 19, 2020

I had always known he wasn’t mine to keep, but that didn’t change the way I loved him–quietly, gently, and from afar. ⁣As the seasons changed, the corn stalks grew strong, and the grapevines flourished with hope. But none of it mattered, not when the soil at our feet bound us in a century-old rivalry. We’d never even had a chance. ⁣They said life flashed before your eyes on the way to death, but on that night, after my final scream burst from my throat and my world started to fade to black, I only thought of him.

Buy on Amazon

Rushing In

by Claire Kingsley

Release Date: November 17, 2020

The fourth book in The Bailey Brothers Series by bestselling author Claire Kingsley… She’s the one girl he can’t have. With his dimpled grin and devilish charm, firefighter Gavin Bailey is hot as a five-alarm fire and twice as dangerous. The youngest of five brothers, he’s the daredevil of the family. Until the unexpected strikes and he finds himself sidelined.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant