Books To Read For Fans of Lexi Blake

17 Feb 2021

Books To Read For Fans of Lexi Blake

Lexi Blake is a New York Times Bestselling Author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. Some of her recent popular releases include: Submission Impossible, No Love Lost, Stealing Summer, and Happily Ever After in Bliss. If you’ve been searching for some new romance novels for your reading list, don’t miss these books to read for fans of Lexi Blake. Enjoy your new books!


Throne of Power

by Rina Kent

Release Date: January 21, 2021

The first book in the Throne Duet by Rina Kent… In the mafia world, women don’t reign. I’m the exception of that rule. I didn’t choose this life, it chose me. I have a legacy to protect, a power to snatch, and no one will stop me. If an arranged marriage is what it’ll take to lead, then so be it. What I don’t count on is that my chosen husband is a ghost from my past. Kyle Hunter. He was once my guard, my protector. Now, he’s after my kingdom. The road to the throne is paved with thorns, blood, and casualties. To win, I’ll risk it all. My heart included.

Buy on Amazon

Anyone But You

by R.L. Kenderson, Leela Lou Dahlin, Vanessa Booke, and more

Release Date: February 11, 2021

There’s a thin line between love and hate. What happens when you fall for the one person you swore you wouldn’t? Find out in Anyone But You! 20+ full-length, steamy, enemies-to-lovers romance novels by 20+ authors. 100% of the proceeds will benefit End the Backlog!

Buy on Amazon

Fighting For You

by Monica Murphy

Release Date: February 11, 2021

The fifth book in The Callahans Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Monica Murphy… Diego Garcia. Class bully. Football star. My boyfriend. I fell hard and fast for the resident bad boy and he fell just as hard for me too. We were the perfect couple, until things turned sour. Senior year and we’re both super busy. He has football. I have volleyball. Soon enough, I hear the rumors – Diego’s cheating on me. After everything we’ve been through, I’m devastated. Breaking up with him was the hardest thing I’ve ever done.

Buy on Amazon

Nate

by Tijan

Release Date: February 9, 2021

Nate Monson was gorgeous, obnoxiously wealthy, and a player. He was also the person who could destroy my world with a single decision. I walked into that bar looking for him. He saw me. I saw him. The chemistry sizzled between us, but no. I hated Nate Monson. I hated him with everything in me, even though my body did not. It didn’t matter. Nothing I wanted mattered. He thought I wanted to get laid. What I wanted was for him to disappear.

Buy on Amazon

The Wedding Game

by Meghan Quinn

Release Date: March 1, 2021

Luna Rossi is a veritable crafting genius—she can bedazzle and bead so hard her Etsy site is one of the hottest in the world. So it’s only natural that Luna would convince her brother and his husband-to-be to compete on The Wedding Game, a “do-it-yourself” TV show, for the title of Top DIY Wedding Expert. As a jaded divorce lawyer, Alec Baxter scoffs at weddings and romance. But when his recently engaged brother begs him to participate in The Wedding Game, Alec grudgingly picks up a glue gun and prepares for some family bonding.

Buy on Amazon

Crew

by Melody Anne

Release Date: February 11, 2021

The fifth book in the Anderson Billionaires Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Melody Anne… Crew Anderson has been keeping a secret from his family — a huge secret that he doesn’t know how to handle. But soon he learns he can’t face this situation alone. So he goes to Darla, the best friend of his brother’s fiancé, Daisy, who happens to be a social worker.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant