Weekly Releases


New Books to Read about Business | July 14
14 Jul 2015

New Books to Read about Business | July 14

Explore the world’s economies from China to Great Britain in Something Will Turn Up and China’s Disruptors. Or, focus on yourself with Disrupt You! and The Achievement Habit! Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 


New Young Adult Fiction | July 7
07 Jul 2015

New Young Adult Fiction | July 7

Paperweight by Mag Haston is a poignant read that deals with trauma and loss, perfect for fans of John Green’s books. Guillermo del Toro, the mastermind behind Pans Labyrinth, has a new fantasy book out this week, Trollhunters.  Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in...

Read More


New Thriller & Mystery Books | July 7
07 Jul 2015

New Thriller & Mystery Books | July 7

Catherine Coulter has a new book this week! Pick up Nemesis and embark on an epic FBI thriller. Enjoy the psychological thriller os Jo Nesbo’s thrillers? Pick up The Swede by Robert Karjel. Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 


New Romance Novels | July 7
07 Jul 2015

New Romance Novels | July 7

From steamy to sweet, sassy to sexy, this week’s new releases in Romance span the spectrum from women’s fiction to fantasy fulfillment. Don’t miss out on new books from Dorothy Garlock, Lisa Renee Jones, Christine Feehan, and Katy Evans! Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new...

Read More


New Biographies & Memoirs | June 30
30 Jun 2015

New Biographies & Memoirs | June 30

True stories of laughter, tears, growing up and self discovery await the non fiction reader this week. We are particularly excited for Mandy Smith’s Cabin Fever, a hilarious, eye opening aviation memoir!   Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 



Page 180 of 187« First...102030...178179180181182...Last »