Weekly Releases


New Young Adult Fiction | July 21
21 Jul 2015

New Young Adult Fiction | July 21

Looking for a light read? Pick up Geek Girl: Model Misfit by Holly Smale. Interested in something a bit darker? dive into an apocalyptic NYC in The New Order by Chris Weitz.      Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres...

Read More


New Romance Novels | July 14
14 Jul 2015

New Romance Novels | July 14

From Innocent to Erogenous this week’s new releases in Romance will keep you company on the beach, by the pool, or lounging in your hammock. Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 


New Books to Read about Business | July 14
14 Jul 2015

New Books to Read about Business | July 14

Explore the world’s economies from China to Great Britain in Something Will Turn Up and China’s Disruptors. Or, focus on yourself with Disrupt You! and The Achievement Habit! Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 


New Young Adult Fiction | July 7
07 Jul 2015

New Young Adult Fiction | July 7

Paperweight by Mag Haston is a poignant read that deals with trauma and loss, perfect for fans of John Green’s books. Guillermo del Toro, the mastermind behind Pans Labyrinth, has a new fantasy book out this week, Trollhunters.  Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in...

Read More


New Thriller & Mystery Books | July 7
07 Jul 2015

New Thriller & Mystery Books | July 7

Catherine Coulter has a new book this week! Pick up Nemesis and embark on an epic FBI thriller. Enjoy the psychological thriller os Jo Nesbo’s thrillers? Pick up The Swede by Robert Karjel. Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books in your favorite genres weekly. 



Page 179 of 187« First...102030...177178179180181...Last »