Books to Read if You Like Toni Aleo

19 Apr 2016

If you want a strong man who can make the winning play on the ice, jam at his sold out rock show, or fiercely defend his biker club’s turf — and heat things up in the bedroom — this list of Books to Read if You Like Toni Aleo is for you. Is it getting hot in here?

If you want to find more books like this, check out our post on Books to Read if You Like Sports Romance.

Books to Read if You Like Toni Aleo


B0104EOJBM cover image

Icing: An Aces Hockey Novel

Kelly Jamieson

Release Date: April 19, 2016

Icing


Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Duncan armstrong may be an NHL star, but he’s a country boy at heart. He’s more concerned with taking home the Stanley Cup than some gold-digging airhead who just wants to be a trophy wife. When he meets a down-to-earth waitress who’s a complete breath of fresh air, he’s let down when he finds out she’s a part-time model. Not wanting another empty relationship, he tries to forget about her, but their sizzling chemistry has him coming back for more.


B01C4OYVB8 cover image

Lightning

Sandi Lynn

Release Date: March 11, 2016

NHL superstar Lightning Logan Jackson committed his entire life to hockey. Relationships? Definitely not. He was too busy living his lifelong dream. But when an accident happened and doctors told him he’d never play hockey again, all hope was gone. Until Brooke Alexander walked into his life. She was determined to get him back on the ice, which meant following rules — maybe even losing him.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00R3G0TV4 cover image

Off Season (Book 6)

Sawyer Bennett

Release Date: December 15, 2014

What happens when a one-night stand turns into a long distance friendship, and yet both yearn for more? Cady Dunne took a risk jumping into bed with sexy professional hockey player, Zane Kavanaugh. It was supposed to be just one night. She never thought he would reach out to her after she returned home to Dublin — and honestly, neither did he. As their feelings get deeper, how do they get past the ocean between them?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook Book Buy iBook


B00VNAB1MW cover image

Until July

Aurora Rose Reynolds

Release Date: April 13, 2015

July Mayson doesn’t understand the pull she feels toward the bad boy biker Wes Silver, but she knows being with him is like nothing she’s ever felt before. Now all she has to do is tell her overprotective father. Wes wasn’t looking for love, but when July literally knocks him on his ass during their first encounter, his world is turned upside down by the quirky blonde, and every moment with her makes him more determined to protect her.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B01DI3W04E cover image

Heartbreaker

Melody Grace

Release Date: March 26, 2016

They say that time heals a broken heart, but you try moving on when your ex is the most famous rock star on the planet: Finn McKay. How can I stop thinking about him when I keep seeing magazine covers and billboards plastered with his gorgeous face? He used to just be the boy from the wrong side of the tracks and the first guy I ever loved. He skipped town without saying goodbye — but now he’s back. And he wants me.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B01BPT9ZCI cover image

Rushing the Goal: Assassins Series (Book 8)

Toni Aleo

Release Date: March 28, 2016

Don’t miss out on Toni Aleo’s newest release, Rushing the Goal, the next installment of the New York Times and USA Today best-selling series, the Assassins! Lucy Sinclair is no stranger to pain. Despite an ex-husband hell-bent on ruining her life, she has fought to be strong and take care of her daughter, Angie. She never paused to think about her happiness — until Benji Paxton offered to help Angie on the ice. Hockey wasn’t enough for Benji anymore. He wanted a family; he wanted true love. Lucy and Angie were just that. Finding each other gave them purpose and a chance at a future.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

annalong