Books To Read If You Like T.R. Ragan

31 Oct 2018

Books To Read If You Like T.R. Ragan

T.R. Ragan is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of her popular releases include the Jessie Cole, Faith McMann and Lizzy Gardner series. If you’re hunting for some exciting new novels, check out these books to read if you like T.R. Ragan!


The Moving Blade

by Michael Pronko

Release Date: September 30, 2018

The second book in the bestselling Detective Hiroshi series… Bernard Mattson, the top American diplomat in Tokyo, has been killed. When his daughter Jamie returns from America she wants answers, but only finds threats. Detective Hiroshi Shimizu searches for the killer from back-alley bars to government offices. When two more bodies show up, Hiroshi must make a choice between desire and duty.

Buy on Amazon

Game Piece

by Alan Brenham

Release Date: October 6, 2018

Detective Barry Marshall is hunting a hardened serial killer. One that has the ultimate endgame, to strip Marshall of everything. His career, his wife Erin, and his reputation. It turns out that the killer had dated Erin years ago and seeing Marshall with her pushed him over the edge. He is determined to punish Marshall for stealing her. As the body count rises, Marshall faces his worst nightmare.

Buy on Amazon

The Forgotten Child

by Melissa Erin Jackson

Release Date: October 10, 2018

Reluctant medium extraordinaire, Riley Thomas, accidentally released a spirit from an Ouija board when she was thirteen. Ever since, she’s kept away from scary movies, haunted houses, and cemeteries. But now she must face her fears when she is pressured into spending a paranormal investigation weekend at the infamous Jordanville Ranch… the former home of deceased serial killer Orin Jacobs.

Buy on Amazon

River Bodies

by Karen Katchur

Release Date: November 1, 2018

A body has been discovered in the small town of Portland, Pennsylvania. It’s an eerily similar to a crime from twenty years ago, where another victim was found brutally murdered in the Delaware River. Detective Parker Reed wants to find the connection between the two murders but the locals won’t talk.

Buy on Amazon

Past Tense

by Lee Child

Release Date: November 5, 2018

While on a road trip across America, Jack Reacher takes a detour in the New England woods, to a place he has never been before. The town where his father was born. At the same time, two young Canadians find themselves stranded at a lonely motel. As Reacher explores his father’s life, the Canadians face lethal danger. Strands of stories begin to merge and Reacher makes a shocking discovery.

Buy on Amazon

Dark Sacred Night

by Michael Connelly

Release Date: October 30, 2018

The latest novel in the New York Times Bestselling Ballard and Bosh series by Michael Connelly… In Dark Sacred Night, Detective Renee Ballard encounters an intruder on her return to the station after a long night shift. It turns out the stranger is actually retired detective Harry Bosch. It seems a cold case has gotten under his skin. She won’t let him go through the records, but instead starts to look into it herself. Ballard has never been one to leave the job behind at the end of her shift.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever