Books To Read If You Like Susan Stoker

28 Nov 2018

Books To Read If You Like Susan Stoker

Susan Stoker is the New York Times Bestselling Author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. Some of her popular releases include the Badge of Honor, SEAL of Protection, and Mountain Mercenaries series. If your romance library needs some new additions, we think you will love these new books to read if you like Susan Stoker!


Perfume Girl

by Vanessa Fewings

Release Date: November 26, 2018

Raquel’s world is falling apart. Her husband divorced her, close friends are abandoning her, and money is running out. There is only one thing that can save her from total ruin… but it has been stolen. Creating perfume is Raquel’s passion and her latest scent was years in the making. Her masterpiece was going to make a mark on the industry and save her life. Now it is gone and she thinks she knows who was behind it.

Buy on Amazon

Only Love

by Melanie Harlow

Release Date: November 26, 2018

He is the gorgeous former marine with a tortured soul. She’s the beautiful therapist that lives next door… I was expecting a proposal for my birthday, instead, I found myself dumped. Now my grandma is trying to distract me by setting me up with the “cute boy next door’.

Buy on Amazon

Until Cobi

by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Release Date: November 27, 2018

Hadley Emerson knows she could fall hard and fast for a guy like Cobi Mayson. He seems to always show up when she needs him. But she doesn’t want to just hand over her heart. As things start to become more serious between them, an unknown threat emerges that could take away their happily ever after.

Buy on Amazon

Hate to Lose You

by Penny Wylder

Release Date: November 18, 2018

Falling on my face isn’t something new for me. But being helped by a gorgeous stranger is. Bronson is the definition of perfection. Smoldering, muscled, and different than all the local boys. I was sure we were going to have an amazing future together… but then he vanished.

Buy on Amazon

Insistent

by Kaylee Ryan

Release Date: November 27, 2018

It wasn’t love at first sight when she came into my life. But the more time I spent with her, I knew she was the one. It was a complicated relationship and I knew I had my work cut out for me. I knew I had to prove to her that no matter how the past reads, we can re-write the future.

Buy on Amazon

Somebody To Love

by Summer Cooper

Release Date: October 28, 2018

I was always dating the wrong guys for the wrong reasons. So I am done with love. I suck so much with men than my ten-year-old niece signed me up for an elite dating service. I wasn’t sure if I should laugh or cry about it. But I guess I could at least try it.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever