Books To Read If You Like Sue Grafton

06 Dec 2017

Sue Grafton is the #1 New York Times bestselling mystery author of the Kinsey Millhone Alphabet Series, which has been around since 1982 and has a readership in the millions. Grafton has been named a Grand Master by Mystery Writers of America and is a recipient of the Ross MacDonald Literary Award. If you are a fan of enthralling mystery books that always keep you guessing, you have to check out these books to read if you like Sue Grafton!

Books To Read If You Like Sue Grafton



Lies in High Places

Dana Killion

Release Date: October 27, 2017

As investigative journalist Andrea Kellner heads out of town for a long weekend, the driver in front of her is shot and killed. For the third time in a month, Chicago’s gang violence has spread to a major expressway. Andrea is convinced there is something else at play and is determined to discover the real truth behind the shootings.

Buy on Amazon

Undertow of Loyalty

M. D. Davies

Release Date: November 17, 2017

Neil Henberlin has agreed to be a spy for Canada’s Security Intelligence Service to trap a foreign government stealing his company’s super-computer technology. All he has to do is pretend to be seduced by a Chinese double agent. It should be simple. The problem is his wife doesn’t know about the plan and thinks the affair is real.

Buy on Amazon

The Good Samaritan

John Marrs

Release Date: December 1, 2017

People call the End of the Line when they need help and to be convinced life is worth living. But some of them get Laura on the other end of the line. She doesn’t want them to get help, she wants them to die… But Ryan is on to her. When his pregnant wife ends her life, hand-in-hand with a stranger, he is desperate for answers. Although he has no idea of the desperate lengths Laura will go to.

Buy on Amazon


Hardcore Twenty-Four

Janet Evanovich

Release Date: November 14, 2017

Headless bodies are starting to appear across town. Initially, it’s just corpses from the morgue and funeral home, but when a homeless man is murdered, Stephanie Plum is the only one that can catch the killer. If that’s not enough, Diesel is back in town and not everyone is happy about it.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Insidious Intent

Val McDermid

Release Date: December 5, 2017

Tony Hill and former police detective Carol Jordan are searching for a serial killer that targets women at weddings without a date. These women are being lured away from weddings and their dead bodies are found in their own burned-out cars in remote locations. This may be one of their toughest cases to date.

Buy on AmazonBuy on NookBuy on iBooks

Killman Creek

Rachel Caine

Release Date: December 12, 2017

Gwen Proctor saved her children from her serial killer ex-husband and his league of psychotic accomplices. But when Melvin breaks out of prison, she knows she is in danger. Especially when she receives a chilling text… “You’re not safe anywhere now.”

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant

Spend your time reading, not searching.

Sign up to get book recommendations you’ll love!

close forever