Books To Read If You Like Shayla Black

28 Jun 2017

Shayla Black is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of over 50 romance novels. For almost 20 years, she has been writing across a variety romance genres including contemporary, historical, erotic and paranormal. Some of her bestselling series include The Perfect Gentleman and the Wicked Lovers Series. She also just released the second book in a new series called More Than Words. If you are on the lookout for a new sizzling romance to fall in love with, then check out these books to read if you like Shayla Black!

Books To Read If You Like Shayla Black



The King

Skye Warren

Release Date: June 27, 2017

The first book in the new Masterpiece duet, which is a spin-off from the USA Today bestselling Endgame trilogy. Her father is addicted to gambling, but this time he has hit rock bottom and places a new bet: his daughter. A trailer park princess and the son of a criminal king. They don’t belong together, but she is now caught in a twisted game. When he puts down his cards she might lose more than just her body.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Adam

Monique DeVere

Release Date: June 2, 2017

After a painful experience taught Lacey Sanders to never date a co-worker again, she is doing her best to deny the attraction between her and fellow helicopter pilot, Adam Swank. But when they team up to close a business deal on a private island, she finds it hard to resist. Can Adam persuade Lacey to accept his deal and take a chance on an office romance?

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

 

Ruthless Love

Demi Damson

Release Date: June 16, 2017

Jordan Lovett is the city’s most eligible CEO but to Charlotte, he’s just a way to get revenge. Charlotte’s father’s company was stolen by Jordan’s billionaire tycoon father and she’ll do whatever it takes to see them ruined. Jordan is just a spoiled playboy, and she’s happy to use him as a way in, even if that means pretending to be his date for the weekend.

Buy on Amazon


Unforgiven

Willow Winters

Release Date: June 19, 2017

Mason Thatcher gave me chills when I first laid eyes on him. The good kind. The kind that makes your body ache and your heart hammer. What’s better is that he looked at me the same way. It’s not fair that his touch eased my pain. That his lips on mine made my worries vanish. That his love gave me a reason to breathe again. With him, I felt complete. Then I learned the truth: the sins and secrets of what really brought us together. That he was the reason my world crumbled.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook

Heartstopper

Lauren Landish

Release Date: June 23, 2017

After ten months without a date, I’m eager to go to the hottest new ticket in town, Club Jasmine. I deserve a night of fun, where I can let loose. That’s when I see him. The drop-dead gorgeous Jake Stone. With his god-like physique, pure blue eyes, and chiseled jawline, he might be the hottest guy I’ve ever laid eyes on. A total heartstopper. The man’s probably a player. Then again, maybe that’s what I need—a man who knows what he’s got, knows how to use it, and knows how to make me scream to the heavens.

Buy on Amazon


Roaming Wild

Tracey Devlyn

Release Date: June 20, 2017

Special agent Deke Conrad is in big trouble. Not only does he have a thing for his friend’s little sister, but what should be a routine mission is turning into a tour of temptation and survival. He fooled himself into thinking he could keep the beautiful and dynamic Evie in the dark while he tracked down a merciless wildlife trafficker. But he didn’t anticipate the lure of her scent or the warmth of her smile… or the string of dead bodies along the way.

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

grant