Books To Read If You Like Samantha Chase

02 May 2018

Books To Read If You Like Samantha Chase

Samantha Chase is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance novels. Her first book was released back in 2011 and she now has over 40 novels to her name. If you’re after a new romance book and love the writing style of Samantha Chase, we think you will adore these latest romance releases!


An American Cinderella

by Krista Lakes

Release Date: April 29, 2018

Arias’s life is a complete mess thanks to her controlling stepmother. But when she’s knocked over by Henry Prescott, everything changes. Henry is the second-strong rugby player for the Paradisa Royals. He’s got a rock hard body and tackles her in bed as fiercely as he tackles in the park. Aria finds herself falling for him. But there’s one problem, Henry Prescott doesn’t exist, the man she thinks she loves is actually Prince Henry.

Buy on Amazon

Close to Perfect

by Barbara Longley

Release Date: April 17, 2018

The highly anticipated prequel to the bestselling Perfect, Indiana Series by Barbara Longley. Mary Stewart is haunted by tragedy after losing everything during the war. She fears the worst about her fianc√©, as she hasn’t heard a word from him since he left for Houston more than a year ago. When she learns Tobias Lovejoy plans to lead a wagon train to Texas, she is determined to join him.

Buy on Amazon

Manic Monday

by Piper Rayne

Release Date: April 24, 2018

I didn’t swear off men after my divorce, but I definitely swore off anyone remotely like my ex. On the top of the list are attorneys. They can’t be trusted. When I move back into my childhood home in Chicago, my focus is on my daughter, mom and me. I/m content putting my happily-ever-after on hold. Then I see Reed Warner again and I’m reminded of all my mistakes.

Buy on Amazon

I Dare You

by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Release Date: April 26, 2018

Delaney Shaw is a good girl. She’s a lover of fluffy kitties and Star Wars. And she’s curious… A late night text from ‘Badass Athlete’ dares her to spend one night in his bed. He promises an unforgettable night. She know’s she shouldn’t, but what else is she going to do with her boring Valentine’s Day? Plus she can solve the mystery of who he is. One sexy hook-up later and the secret’s out… He’s maverick Monroe, the most talented football player in the country.

Buy on Amazon

Birthday Girl

by Penelope Douglas

Release Date: April 15, 2018

I had nowhere else to go and he took me in. He doesn’t use me, hurt me, or forget about me. He doesn’t take me for granted and makes me feel safe. I can feel his eyes on me over the breakfast table and my heart beats faster. I have to stop this. It can’t happen. My sister once told me there are no good men, and if you find on, he’s probably unavailable. Only Pike Lawson is available… but I’m not.

Buy on Amazon

Love at Last

by Melissa Foster

Release Date: May 2, 2018

Cal Hayden has loved Rachel Gray since the moment he set eyes on her. But Cal’s careful and responsible. He doesn’t start a relationship before he can give it his al. He bided his time while he cared for his father. Now he is gone and his mother is settled, but did he wait too long to make his move?

Buy on Amazon


grant