Books to Read if You Like Sabrina Paige

31 May 2016

Imagine this: you meet the most amazing guy, only to find out that he’s your new stepbrother. You are still attracted to each other, but you’re about to be related… If this happened to you, what would you do? There are plenty stories about this exact situation in the stepbrother romance sub-genre. Author Sabrina Paige has a popular series of stepbrother romance novels (Tool, Cannon, and Price Albert) that detail all of the weird situations you get into when you develop feelings for someone you’re related to through marriage. If you’re dying to know what happens when your love is a tad taboo, check out this list of books to read if you like Sabrina Paige. Like your book boyfriends a deeper shade of bad? Then check out our Bad Boys of Summer post!

Books to Read if You Like Sabrina Paige


 cover image

Stepping Over the Line

Laura Marie Altom

Release Date:May 31, 2016

Garrett Marsden is a legal counselor, and he’s used to being hated by most people. Honestly, he’s okay with it because it means that he can keep pushing away his secret love for his stepsister, Savannah Boudreaux. When he goes to visit her for her medical school graduation, they have a steamy encounter that he never thought would happen. Unfortunately, he runs into Savannah’s boyfriend, and events occur that land him in prison. When he gets out years later, Savannah risks everything to show him that he has a life worth living and that he can love whoever he wants.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00NVY6JPC cover image

Stepbrother Dearest

Penelope Ward

Release Date: September 28, 2014

When Greta’s stepbrother Elec moves in with her family, she isn’t very excited. He’s a massive jerk and has a tendency to bring girls from their high school back to his room. As much as Greta hates him, she somehow finds herself attracted to him. One magical night, everything changes between the two of them. Immediately after, Elec goes back to California and the two don’t see each other for years. When a tragedy occurs in their family, Greta must see Elec again, and she knows that her heart will be broken.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B00QCUY1NY cover image

One Night Stand

J.S. Cooper & Helen Cooper

Release Date: January 5, 2015

Liv and Xander met at a wedding, and their fling was only supposed to last one night. It was short and sweet, and Liv left before he woke up. But when she went home for the weekend, he was there at her house talking to her dad. Turns out that Xander is her soon-to-be stepbrother, and their one night might cause them a lot of trouble. Too bad it didn’t just stop with one night…

Buy on AmazonBuy Nook BookBuy iBook


 cover image

Stepbrother Untouchable

Colleen Masters

Release Date: January 13, 2015

Nate Thornhill is great at everything, which makes him a pretty arrogant guy. Brynn meets him at a Crew party, and he immediately invites her to have a threesome with him and another girl. She vows to never think of him again after that one painfully awkward night, but it turns out that he’s the son of her mom’s new husband, Pierce. Now they are all going to live together at Pierce’s Eastern Shore mansion over the summer, and Brynn has to put up with Nate every day. As he brings home endless strings of girls, Brynn secretly wishes she was one of them…

Buy on Amazon

B00HOFG328 cover image

Fallen Too Far

Abbi Glines

Release Date: January 20, 2014

Even though she doesn’t want to, Blaire has to move in with her new family at Rosemary Beach. She’s a classic southern girl, so she immediately knows that she’ll never fit in at the classy, upscale city. When her dad decides to go to Paris, Blaire is left alone with her cynical and spoiled stepbrother, Rush. She thinks that she’ll hate Rush, but she sees a sweet side of him throughout the summer that’s impossible to ignore.

Buy on Amazon Buy Nook Book Buy iBook

B012JKJKIG cover image

Criminal

Alexis Abbott

Release Date: July 25, 2015

Abigail has lost everything because her stepbrother, Kaiden, is a criminal. Since her college fund went to post Kaiden’s bail from prison, she has to work at a seedy bar just to make ends meet. Kaiden deals at the bar and hooks up with every girl he lays his eyes on. Somehow, Abigail still finds herself attracted to him. All of a sudden, Kaiden gets in trouble with his gang and the law, and Abigail is the only one who can help.

Buy on Amazon

Sign up for our email and we’ll send you the best new books to read in your favorite genres weekly. 

share

Sarah Pannenberg