Books To Read If You Like Phillip Margolin

26 Mar 2020

Books To Read If You Like Phillip Margolin

Phillip Margolin is a New York Times Bestselling Author of mystery and thriller novels. Some of his popular works include the Robin Lockwood, Amanda Jaffe, and Dana Cutler series. If you’ve been searching for some exciting new novels for your reading list, don’t miss these books to read if you like Phillip Margolin. Enjoy!


No Other Way

by Willow Rose

Release Date: March 25, 2020

The third book in the bestselling Harry Hunter Mystery series by Willow Rose… Three women set off on a road trip to Key West but only two of them returned. When asked what happened, their stories didn’t match. What are they hiding? Meanwhile, Detective Harry Hunter is in church on a Sunday morning when a teenager pulls out a gun shoots his own father. When more blood is shed, Harry starts to suspect that there is a dark secret buried in this town.

Buy on Amazon

Deceit: A Life Of Lies

by Mark Hopkins

Release Date: March 10, 2020

When a local prostitute, Tessie Johanan, is found brutally murdered in room 201 of the Red Cove Travel Inn, the small, sleepy town of Fleetham, Texas, turns into a hotbed of police activity. With no obvious motive, barely any clues, and even fewer suspects, Sheriff Robert Binder and Detective Alison Chaney are doing their best to solve this gruesome mystery. They call in criminal profiler Aaron Duncan to help identify the killer and evidence starts to build against “Little Sammy.”

Buy on Amazon

The Boy from the Woods

by Harlan Coben

Release Date: March 17, 2020

Thirty years ago a feral boy named Wilde was found in the woods with no memory of his past. To this day he still doesn’t know where he comes from… and another child has gone missing. No one is taking the disappearance of Naomi Pine seriously, except for television criminal attorney, Hester Crimstein. When Hester asks Wilde to use his unique skills to help find her, he can’t ignore an outcast in trouble.

Buy on Amazon

The Last Odyssey

by James Rollins

Release Date: March 24, 2020

The 15th book in the Sigma Force Novels series by James Rollins… A group of climatologists and archaeologists have stumbled on a shocking find in the frozen tundras of Greenland… a medieval ship buried a half mile below the ice. In the ship, they find a collection of even older artifacts—tools of war—dating back to the bronze age. Inside the captain’s cabin, they also find a magnificent treasure: a clockwork gold atlas encircled by an intricate silver astrolabe.

Buy on Amazon

A Conspiracy of Bones

by Kathy Reichs

Release Date: March 17, 2020

The 19th book in the New York Times Bestselling Temperance Brennan series by Kathy Reichs… It is sweltering in Charlotte, North Carolina, as Temperance Brennan recovers from neurosurgery after her aneurysm. Now she battles nightmares, migraines and what she thinks are hallucinations of a series of text messages containing pictures of a corpse that is missing its face and hands. When an identified corpse shows up, she knows it was no hallucination.

Buy on Amazon

The Last Tourist

by Olen Steinhauer

Release Date: March 24, 2020

The fourth book in the Milo Weaver series by New York Times Bestselling Author Olen Steinhauer… Milo Weaver is a reluctant CIA agent that thought he had finally put “tourists”-CIA-trained assassins-to bed. But ten years later, he finds himself hiding out in Western Sahara and being questioned by a young CIA analyst in relation to a series of suspicious deaths and terrorist chatter linked to him. The conversation is quickly interrupted as a new breed of tourists set out to kill them both.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant